OnePlus 15 series

blueye

Very good pricing, almost 1k only before the ram hike kick in

those on the verge of getting this, can faster hoot liao!
I just pulled the trigger! Which case and screen protector would you recommend?
The original oneplus case in 3 options worth considering?

tkte_85

I just pulled the trigger! Which case and screen protector would you recommend?
The original oneplus case in 3 options worth considering?
if u comfortable with installing yourself, smartdevil ones are ok. If u screen protector klutz like me and want to buy and let shop install for u, u can get it from Handphone Inspiration at Marina Square near the food court/BK, say that u from hwz to get it at $10 instead of the usual price $19.90.
Original 1st party cases i'd recommend sandstone over the aramid fiber one coz of the full coverage.

Skyy

if u comfortable with installing yourself, smartdevil ones are ok. If u screen protector klutz like me and want to buy and let shop install for u, u can get it from Handphone Inspiration at Marina Square near the food court/BK, say that u from hwz to get it at $10 instead of the usual price $19.90.
Original 1st party cases i'd recommend sandstone over the aramid fiber one coz of the full coverage.
the $10 one is the glass or film type?

blueye

I recommend you hoot 1 AR Glass from TB, much better in the long run.
Once you go AR, you can never go back liao.
Got link? The oneplus original is $27 on shopee.....

Most important can read thumbprint.

I went to city plaza to look at their cases. It's decent and the plastic is sturdy, just dun get the one with holes.

KeYoKe

I went to city plaza to look at their cases. It's decent and the plastic is sturdy, just dun get the one with holes.
Hahaha I have no idea why they come out with that case too :s13:

kashix

I no link leh, It came together with the phone during my pre-order phase as a package thanks to a brother here.
You may purchase it separately or get Smart Devil as recommended.

tkte_85

Sandstone to me is the better overall value+protection with all round coverage, aramid and hole-y one is thin and does not fully cover.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/oneplus-15-series.7148885/page-29#post-157817352
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/oneplus-15-series.7148885/page-29#post-157819196

KeYoKe

I no link leh, It came together with the phone during my pre-order phase as a package thanks to a brother here.
You may purchase it separately or get Smart Devil as recommended.
Thank me thank me thank me thank me

You need to thank me you need to thank me you need to thank me :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.