OnePlus 15 series

algerr

I personally think it's better to go to the physical oneplus shop and try the devices out even if you are not into the things you said.

But if you don't want to head down and try, i am bias towards phone with eSIM but that's just me
BUT if the nord 6 came with the 9000 mah battery instead of the global 7500mah one, i would instantly get the nord 6 :geek:

The nord 6 is prices in a bracket that i feel that it almost cannibalize the 15r.

From the Oneplus SG website, Nord6 indicated as 7500mAh instead of 9000mAh..

tkte_85

And if i am honest, nord 6 price point is way too high for a 8sGen4 cpu phone, even if e OS is e cleanest coz its from Oneplus.

KeYoKe

To add on, when I'm doing my review for OP15R. I am criticizing on the price point, not using SD8E etc.

Using it for 3 weeks now. I can say it is a good phone nonetheless.

1. Battery life is better then OP15. I do realise it is quite significantly better
2. Snapdragon 8G5 is pretty decent as well. Not heat ups, performs well, almost on par with a full fledged SD8E

Considering the price point with 2 years warranty, it is a better hoot if you need a performance, comparing it with Samsung A57, Vivo V70, Nothing Phone 4A Pro etc.

KeYoKe

My 淘宝 phone items all come power 4 screen protector one case under $20 all AAA grade one:love:. For 15R if you want to buy from淘宝 search 一加 6 ace 6 ace the dimension is 100% same as 15R. The orange one is rated as the best for one plus 15 铁布衫 screen protector.
I want to add on, 15R is Ace 6T and not Ace 6. If buying a case with precise cutout which covers the camera bump, Ace 6 has a oval camera flash cutout, while 6T is a circular one

Physical dimensions are the same, so cases with a big cutout for the camera bump will still works fine. Tempered glass is the same as they use the same screen

jrwong84

I want to add on, 15R is Ace 6T and not Ace 6. If buying a case with precise cutout which covers the camera bump, Ace 6 has a oval camera flash cutout, while 6T is a circular one

Physical dimensions are the same, so cases with a big cutout for the camera bump will still works fine. Tempered glass is the same as they use the same screen
You are right about the cut out thing i just change my case can fit 100% nice sia shopee selling this kinds of case at least $10+ 淘宝 price always cheaper than local shopee by at least 100% even you include shipping brought mine at $4.80. I seldom use shopee anymore all buy 淘宝 ONLY electronic devices i buy from shopee 90% thing i already shift to buying from 淘宝。

Image-1776139555952.jpg

KeYoKe

You are right about the cut out thing i just change my case can fit 100% nice sia shopee selling this kinds of case at least $10+ 淘宝 price always cheaper than local shopee by at least 100% even you include shipping brought mine at $4.80. I seldom use shopee anymore all buy 淘宝 ONLY electronic devices i buy from shopee 90% thing i already shift to buying from 淘宝。

Image-1776139555952.jpg
So cheap meh? I saw cheapest is 7 bucks+ leh excluding shipping from taobao

I'm a fan of xundd case. Mind sharing link?

jrwong84

So cheap meh? I saw cheapest is 7 bucks+ leh excluding shipping from taobao

I'm a fan of xundd case. Mind sharing link?
Brought during sale 3.21 need to offset 金币. Oh i don't official 菜鸟 shipping i use 3rd party forwarder cheaper by alot use official must paid gst whether they really got paid the custom is? Well 3rd party can go under table you buy that time is charge you as normal. Than go to forwarder forwarder will ask you what you buy aka aka said clothes shoes 日常用品 will do. But 3rd party best is you buy above 10 items.

【淘宝】假一赔四 https://e.tb.cn/h.io3UqvoYQuXVKrh?tk=wH2I5glpr9R CZ028 「【超强防摔】讯迪适用一加ace6手机壳新款ACE5保护套透明15t防摔ace6t气囊小全包轻薄高级13简约支架12/11外」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

KeYoKe

Brought during sale 3.21 need to offset 金币. Oh i don't official 菜鸟 shipping i use 3rd party forwarder cheaper by alot use official must paid gst whether they really got paid the custom is? Well 3rd party can go under table you buy that time is charge you as normal. Than go to forwarder forwarder will ask you what you buy aka aka said clothes shoes 日常用品 will do. But 3rd party best is you buy above 10 items.

【淘宝】假一赔四 https://e.tb.cn/h.io3UqvoYQuXVKrh?tk=wH2I5glpr9R CZ028 「【超强防摔】讯迪适用一加ace6手机壳新款ACE5保护套透明15t防摔ace6t气囊小全包轻薄高级13简约支架12/11外」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
Ahhh okay. Cos I just use the shipping in taobao. Fuss free la. Lazy wait for it go forwarder then need pay again etc

jrwong84

Ahhh okay. Cos I just use the shipping in taobao. Fuss free la. Lazy wait for it go forwarder then need pay again etc
Shipping maybe give you free depends on items but tax and gst no free you chop you 够够力 chop your carrots head leh. You see the different between this amulet if purchase it under 菜鸟 the gst chop you until 够力 while i use 3rd party can report as 日常用品 a lot cheap. See i shipped 18 items out tax gst delivery i paid 178 RMB=34Sgd the last delivery number is the amulet.

IMG-20260414-174036.jpg

Screenshot-2026-04-14-18-05-08-84-090d9ae461b065ca11c329abb9cd0d70.jpg

IMG-20260414-175153.jpg

IMG-20260414-180230.jpg

IMG-20260414-174820.jpg

KeYoKe

Shipping maybe give you free depends on items but tax and gst no free you chop you 够够力 chop your carrots head leh. You see the different between this amulet if purchase it under 菜鸟 the gst chop you until 够力 while i use 3rd party can report as 日常用品 a lot cheap. See i shipped 18 items out tax gst delivery i paid 178 RMB=34Sgd the last delivery number is the amulet.
Which third party u use bro? Can share? We discuss via PM lol

TheOutsider

OnePlus 15 incoming (from S23U) :spin:

After much consideration (X9P, S26U etc), settled with OP15 cause can't find a good deal for X9P and then can't get over S26U 5000 mAh battery (don't want to experience half day battery life again after 1.5-2 years).

16+512GB $941 but shoot I think I bought a bit too early. 4.15 12am got 14% off instead of 12% off but the link now sold out :spin:

WoShiPro

Is $706 a good price for OP15R?

$45 shopee voucher + shop voucher $25.

Not sure if 5/5 sale will be better.

Shadowz1984

OnePlus 15 incoming (from S23U) :spin:

After much consideration (X9P, S26U etc), settled with OP15 cause can't find a good deal for X9P and then can't get over S26U 5000 mAh battery (don't want to experience half day battery life again after 1.5-2 years).

16+512GB $941 but shoot I think I bought a bit too early. 4.15 12am got 14% off instead of 12% off but the link now sold out :spin:
local set or export set?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.