OnePlus 2 - NEVER SETTLE

slowpokie

i also tongpang 1 of d leftover invites from yesterday..hopefully matthew can used it also

Haha maybe mine expired soon
Cos bo lang ask i lazy claim
Since they dun even want make effort to ask
Not that they dun deserve it
I gum wan forfeit it

meonline

Haha maybe mine expired soon
Cos bo lang ask i lazy claim
Since they dun even want make effort to ask
Not that they dun deserve it
I gum wan forfeit it

pls passed via PM 1 leftover from your side..i glued to my opO account in usa database..some singapoorium are lurking there..i gave 2 out yesterday

orhkway

Does anyone's OPT generate a lot of heat? Mine does, although I was using it to play game. Is really quite hot actually.

slowpokie

Does anyone's OPT generate a lot of heat? Mine does, although I was using it to play game. Is really quite hot actually.

Use whatsapp also will have heat
Continous pressing also have but if u play game sure lagi hot

batboyz

Actually either you go to oneplus.net/sg, or direct to lazada, it's also the same, since oneplus.net/sg will also redirect to lazada's OP2 product page if "Buy with an invite" is clicked.

And no, oneplusone.net/sg does not exist.

di3cbl

Tried to root my phone... But my adb cannot detect my phone leh.. Sianz.

Me too, install all the drivers (15sec adb, oneplus drivers, koush universal drivers etc etc) and still can't get the stupid RSA fingerprint thing to appear. Wasted 3 hours damn pekcek now

danheng

try again..double check if its still in the cart..sometime one tends to choop in the cart for a few days..after that the invites expired..
reused the invites to claim again..if not somewhere around here have a few new spare invites

tried many times leow, keep prompted invalid codes at payment screen... :(
called lazada abt this leow, no news yet... sianz...

batboyz

Can just use Google USB universal Android driver, not necessary to install oneplus driver.

And btw, if you got issue with your PC USB3.0 port, may want to try to connect to its USB2.0 port instead.

meonline

tried many times leow, keep prompted invalid codes at payment screen... :(
called lazada abt this leow, no news yet... sianz...

check your pm followed my instruction..if still dont worked..i still have spare
and before you do that..pls cleared your CACHE

batboyz

check your pm followed my instruction..if still dont worked..i still have spare
and before you do that..pls cleared your CACHE

Or just use incognito/private mode, but make sure no other incognito/private window/tab opened.

di3cbl

Can just use Google USB universal Android driver, not necessary to install oneplus driver.

And btw, if you got issue with your PC USB3.0 port, may want to try to connect to its USB2.0 port instead.

Hmm installed the Google USB driver from SDK manager and still no luck...also try every single USB port on my com liao...

batboyz

Hmm installed the Google USB driver from SDK manager and still no luck...also try every single USB port on my com liao...

Have you tried to update/select/install the driver manually from device manager (assuming u using Winblows)?

di3cbl

Have you tried to update/select/install the driver manually from device manager (assuming u using Winblows)?

I went to device manager but dk which tab is the phone under lol. But my com can detect my phone so Isit still driver issue?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.