Would like 2 invites if someone has them to spare. Thanks very much!
Think i jave 1 pm me
Would like 2 invites if someone has them to spare. Thanks very much!
Think i jave 1 pm me
i also tongpang 1 of d leftover invites from yesterday..hopefully matthew can used it also
Haha maybe mine expired soon
Cos bo lang ask i lazy claim
Since they dun even want make effort to ask
Not that they dun deserve it
I gum wan forfeit it
Does anyone's OPT generate a lot of heat? Mine does, although I was using it to play game. Is really quite hot actually.
hi ,first
wnt to ask
if buy is thru the oneplusone.net/sg or buy frm lazada sg??
Tried to root my phone... But my adb cannot detect my phone leh.. Sianz.
try again..double check if its still in the cart..sometime one tends to choop in the cart for a few days..after that the invites expired..
reused the invites to claim again..if not somewhere around here have a few new spare invites
tried many times leow, keep prompted invalid codes at payment screen...
called lazada abt this leow, no news yet... sianz...
check your pm followed my instruction..if still dont worked..i still have spare
and before you do that..pls cleared your CACHE
Can just use Google USB universal Android driver, not necessary to install oneplus driver.
And btw, if you got issue with your PC USB3.0 port, may want to try to connect to its USB2.0 port instead.
Hmm installed the Google USB driver from SDK manager and still no luck...also try every single USB port on my com liao...
Have you tried to update/select/install the driver manually from device manager (assuming u using Winblows)?
Any bros/sis, have an extra code able to spare me?
kindly pm me, tks...![]()
Use whatsapp also will have heat
Continous pressing also have but if u play game sure lagi hot