Why can't they come out with an upgrade to their current
flagship with 5GB Ram, SD820 and most important
removable battery, then it will be a killer phone for 2016,
otherwise, they are wasting their time and the consumers
won't be interested or get excited? :D

OnePlus 3 release date will fall in summer 2016

dubbing

Sorry anyone know what happen to oneplus service center at the Central? Look like clean out now?

KOBrian

Sorry anyone know what happen to oneplus service center at the Central? Look like clean out now?

Wah I went ytd and today, also cleaned out sia zzz. I checked the official web they say "not opened during chinese new year" but now like haven't chinese new year what. Went thr wanting to repair my not working home button

KOBrian

Jialat. Where to repair now?

I think not closed down sia. Inside still got the table and chair. lights on too. But like all the accessories cleared out and not a soul inside... ** my home button no reason just spoilt now the repair center also no one.

dubbing

I think not closed down sia. Inside still got the table and chair. lights on too. But like all the accessories cleared out and not a soul inside... ** my home button no reason just spoilt now the repair center also no one.

Hopefully not. No news no nothing one. Sian.

Audiology93

Jialat. Where to repair now?

OnePlus service has been temporary relocated to the address below:
Mercantile Pacific Asia Pte Ltd
Standard Industrial Building
11 Jalan Mesin
Level 6
Singapore 368813
Tel: 65 6319 3333

sauce : https://www.facebook.com/oneplussingapore/?fref=nf

nojalot

thanks.

yesterday for no reason the phone started getting MEGA hot, then batt drop from ~70% to 30%

scary

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.