OnePlus 2 - NEVER SETTLE

imreallyugly

Wait for phone dry

I kena this always when finget wet

I wipe the whole phone still cannot. Apparently, i read on xda to drain the phone till 0%. plug in and charge till 100%, without unplugging the charger, power on. disable the hardware keys, then all okay liao. damn weird.

oh well, def not gonna get the oneplus 3, email their support also no reply one. damn sian.

slowpokie

I wipe the whole phone still cannot. Apparently, i read on xda to drain the phone till 0%. plug in and charge till 100%, without unplugging the charger, power on. disable the hardware keys, then all okay liao. damn weird.

oh well, def not gonna get the oneplus 3, email their support also no reply one. damn sian.

Eh i emailed also no reply

How ah ?

imreallyugly

Eh i emailed also no reply

How ah ?
Till date also no reply. I think the fasted way is post comment in their fb page ba. I haven try though. Maybe u can try? I give up on the phone liao. Looking for a new replacement. But Def not the op3. I'm using the redmi note 3 as spare and gaming phone,battery is damn lasting!

slowpokie

Till date also no reply. I think the fasted way is post comment in their fb page ba. I haven try though. Maybe u can try? I give up on the phone liao. Looking for a new replacement. But Def not the op3. I'm using the redmi note 3 as spare and gaming phone,battery is damn lasting!

Emailed many times v pek chek

Wayang team

batboyz

Anyone's phone fingerprint function not working? Damn mine can't work at all.

Yup, my wife's OP2 FP has not been working for sometime. Just use it without the FP, no diff, just like using OPO, still smooth exp overall.

mahcosg

hi anyone interested in this phone. selling off mine to change to another phone. pls pm me if interested

meonline

hi anyone interested in this phone. selling off mine to change to another phone. pls pm me if interested
yo bro..
u must post in mobile fone sales(or else mod will penalise u)
also try carasell/gumtree)
i sold both my op2 in either 1 of them

Luc777

under settings for sleep...max is 30min.

anyway to disable sleep entirely?

because im using whatsapp web and it will auto dc, requiring me to access whatsapp on phone to reconnect which will happen when the phone goes into sleep mode.

thanks!

batboyz

under settings for sleep...max is 30min.

anyway to disable sleep entirely?

because im using whatsapp web and it will auto dc, requiring me to access whatsapp on phone to reconnect which will happen when the phone goes into sleep mode.

thanks!

That's not the proper way and not suppose to behave that way. Add whatsapp to be excluded from battery optimisation (doze).

Under which settings?

If you are using Oxygen OS, there should be a photo resolution in camera settings, also check manual mode. My OP2 is no longer on oxygen OS so I can't check.

batboyz

Funny thing, my wife's OP2 FP started to work since 2 days ago, which has stopped working for few months. Really rojak device.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.