Wah like that really is sian. Lol but I just jumped from G4 to Z3+ nia.
Sent from Sony E6553 using GAGT
Z3+'s camera itself is good in my view actually. but when compared to G4,G4 is way better in photo quality. Plus,Z3+ take photos very slow too as compared to G4 even pressing the hardware button.
All these don't matters. The most important thing is if I buy MXS, I am a customer and not a marketing toolMoto will wait for me to buy as and when I want as long they have stock they'll sell. No need to fight with resellers and no need to be chosen to own a phone which will likely be outdated in less than a year
Yes agree.All these don't matters. The most important thing is if I buy MXS, I am a customer and not a marketing toolMoto will wait for me to buy as and when I want as long they have stock they'll sell. No need to fight with resellers and no need to be chosen to own a phone which will likely be outdated in less than a year

Erm partly yes haha. Wanna try out Sony phone man lol.cos G4 lags when playing tsum tsum.So why u go z3+? U want to sexperience snapdragon 810 ah? Haha![]()
Erm partly yes haha. Wanna try out Sony phone man lol.cos G4 lags when playing tsum tsum.
I don't use the camera that often.if I can't stand that camera speed, then change phone at the end of year lor haha
Ya something like that.oh really ah but nvm already.already changed.I heard some others also got lag when play other Line game tooIs the lag (or pause) for 1/2 secs or less when u enter or exit fever mode? If it is, then likely is 5.1.1 firmware issue.
Ya something like that.oh really ah but nvm already.already changed.I heard some others also got lag when play other Line game too
If it wasn't for better heat management of SD810, I rather go back 5.0.1 for better tsum tsum experience 
Maybe Dec liao. HahhaComing to Singapore in fourth quarter - $568.
top up $1 more can get Mi Note ..Coming to Singapore in fourth quarter - $568.

Get moto x style better or even the Zuk 1. They are the real deal flagship killers especially motox style pure edition ;0
according to hwz article, OnePlus in talks with telcos too!
http://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/tech-news-first-look-oneplus-2-singapore