OnePlus 2 - NEVER SETTLE

wadsad

wah i order from lazada only this afternoon. i think now otw to my house liao. got sms from ninja van.

wadsad

also just received a SMS. ordered on fri night :(

think maybe only today they receive stock or smth.

i think tml then reach me. i try tracking now cannot work.

but last few times when receive sms come same day for ninjavan. this one dunno. cause now 9pm + liao. :s13:

wilcam

will any USB-C cable works for phone charging? I need to get another cable to charge the phone at my office

Audiology93

but last few times when receive sms come same day for ninjavan. this one dunno. cause now 9pm + liao. :s13:

yeah probably ninjavan just picked up the phone. tml then start shipping. gonna have to take leave and camp at home tml :D. Can't wait to molest the phone

addicted-addiction

also just received a SMS. ordered on fri night :(

walao.. i order on saturday morning..

still no sms or email :(

wilcam

I just got email also. I think they probably just release stock today to Ninja Van. tmrw Ninja flying all over SG...

batboyz

walao.. i order on saturday morning..

still no sms or email :(

They do by batch, probably you were not in their "batch". I also ordered on Sat morning and already received the notification.

Looks like OP also has sent invites to those in reservation list for SG. Well, there are not that many anyway, probably by end of the week also can be cleared.

slowpokie

got an extra inv in my other email

whoever keen i can help u buy @ 598, everything delivered to ur house

Peasant999

wah i order from lazada only this afternoon. i think now otw to my house liao. got sms from ninja van.

so fast??!! i just ordered also, hope tmr arrive :s13:

anyways sg got sell swap cover?

wanna get the kevlar one, feels like moto razr

batboyz

Just received another SG invite, so total received 1 Intl' invite and 2 SG invites.

Let me know if anyone keen.

Given to GeneYan.

Sigh... giving invite also kena arrowplane. Something is wrong with these ppl.

Given to steady truth_seeker.

souldude

Whose who got it on hand, any review on SG sets? Read on oneplus forum the OS even after upgrade to 2.1 is buggy.

wadsad

Sigh... giving invite also kena arrowplane. Something is wrong with these ppl.

lol. u first day do this?

thats y i dont bother being "kind" to ppl whom i do not know and see as leechers. once they see a better offer from another person, they fug care u liao. never scold u consider u heng liao :s13:

sinkies mentality is hopeless one. most just wan to make sure they can survive can liao, the rest die not their business. now hard to find ppl whom have integrity liao. for 10$, they can dishonour a deal that was arranged like days before. :s13:

Audiology93

thats y i dont bother being "kind" to ppl whom i do not know and see as leechers. once they see a better offer from another person, they fug care u liao. never scold u consider u heng liao :s13:

sinkies mentality is hopeless one. most just wan to make sure they can survive can liao, the rest die not their business. now hard to find ppl whom have integrity liao. for 10$, they can dishonour a deal that was arranged like days before. :s13:

Exactly. Got a few lurker pm me I also can't be bothered to reply them. Those guys probably pm a lot of ppl 1 shot and see who reply first.

wilcam

Hope they start to sell the accesories soon..still nothing om lazada site. Need to get another cable for charging in office

batboyz

Since you're an Arch-Supremacy Member, I assume you should know that this is not the first time I do this.

And yes, I know and aware of all those issues. These are just modern ppl mindsets. Noone cares about anyone anymore. Lack of EQ.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.