Hope they start to sell the accesories soon..still nothing om lazada site. Need to get another cable for charging in office
i bth liao i am tt kind go everywhere need charge hp...... gonna buy a few cables also.... or at least 1 adaptor
Hope they start to sell the accesories soon..still nothing om lazada site. Need to get another cable for charging in office
if i using Mi4i , worth it to upgrade to this phone ?
I just received the invite too for Singapore. Can't decide whether to buy or not considering I have a LG G4 now already.
Yes. I'm also using Mi4i now. that phone is buey sai. I type message also will lag on the keyboard. Like my finger type finish the words already then the keyboard respond. Use until dulan. But the screen is quite nice and the battery is good too.
ya mine also, so in your opinion will the 1+1 2 be much better ? its double the price of a Mi41 which i just bought few months ago leh
im a non demanding user , seldom watch video , usually just use for tethering , whats app and calls

yep would recommend 1+2. I also use my Mi4i only for whatsapp, web browsing and watching anime. The typing experience just ruin everything for me. I bought mine 2 weeks ago lol
Just received another 2 sets of invite from my other emails. No need any kopi lui. Free of charge. Just have to PM me. No lurkers though.
haha I received another invite too. but have to save it for my friend. Buy OnePlus 2 and then compare. Then see which you don't like and sell it away?
OP2 USB C cable is already in stock for ordering on lazada! However it's a whooping $14 now. Surprise that we can buy that when they haven't launched it internationally
are u already using the 1+2 ?

haha thats true, been watching video comparisons of both phone. pretty much on par with g4 getting the slight edge in terms of camera performance.
i read that the invite is tied to email so if I were to give it away, can the guy still buy without using my email or i gotta make the purchase on his behalf.
receive 2nd sms from ninja van liao. cfm is on the way liao.![]()
It's on the NinjaVan
Yep G4 definitely has the better camera.
You can claim it in your OnePlus account(don't use it) and then the other party can claim it on LAZADA
Is it the one with a code?
oneplus suddenly giving out invites very fast leh. i got one queue number is 800,000+++
i got it today.
OP2 USB C cable is already in stock for ordering on lazada! However it's a whooping $14 now. Surprise that we can buy that when they haven't launched it internationally