Oneplus 5T

Skyy

like marketing...

Oppo got red phones long ago, nothing special, just felt like they were copying iPhone (red)

Sent from 1+3T using GAGT

why feel like it's copying iphone red rather than the other countless android phones that were already red way before apple? htc had red phones years before apple did..

anyway the iphone red wasn't popular at all, i've never seen anyone using it in the wild before.

ekardo

why feel like it's copying iphone red rather than the other countless android phones that were already red way before apple? htc had red phones years before apple did..

anyway the iphone red wasn't popular at all, i've never seen anyone using it in the wild before.

agree with this point..motorola was the first tied up to do RED...too bad apple publicity is more powerful...

ecneret_eel

because I didn't notice the other red Android phones lol

Sent from 1+3T using GAGT

ekardo

guys..what is your alternative solution for no memory card slot for this phone? like cloud? etc?

how to access my tons of video library? have to do frequent memory management...

Skyy

guys..what is your alternative solution for no memory card slot for this phone? like cloud? etc?

how to access my tons of video library? have to do frequent memory management...

buy the 128gb one. if still not enuf space then use cloud to stream lor.

sunht

Will OTG be option? Don't know if oneplus supports it.

weathersohot

Not sure if it will work but I wonder if can use flash drive

Sent from Knn Shame Me With My Phone Model using GAGT

weathersohot

Because you cannot get a red iPhone via phone contracts

nivlac9

woah cant believe borderlinx have not updated the shipment... wonder what they are really doing at the warehouse....

legolaz84

woah cant believe borderlinx have not updated the shipment... wonder what they are really doing at the warehouse....

Wei Da
Yup.. so why has it not been updated?
after 4 working days

Vishal
They are investigating on the shipment

Wei Da
when the website states clearly its 2 working days
YEs i understand they are investigating.. but how long would that take to complete?

Vishal
Again it wont resolve the issue soon if you repeat same thing again & again

Wei Da
1:29 pm
Whats the longest duration they have taken ever?
Maybe you can tell me that instead.
Yes it wont.. so cant you do anything else to solve it?

WHAT RUBBISH SIA.. They dont even have a confirmed timeframe on when a parcel would be considered lost by their own company.

weathersohot

Lol? Later the parcel really lost how sia. Lack of accountability

garychengjw

Knew it that Borderlinx will pua stun again. Oh well

Sent from LG V30+ #MoroccanBlue using GAGT

Skyy

Because you cannot get a red iPhone via phone contracts

ahh.. didn't know that. so very few people willing to cough up money for a non-contract phone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.