Oneplus 5T

garychengjw

probably the same case of battery shipping policy issues which some bro here faced earlier on op5.

Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT

me lo! i faced issue with Borderlinx with OP5.
total time spent 2 weeks to resolve issue, returned phone back to OnePlus and refund.

no more borderlinx, total bs forwarder. :vijayadmin:

i hope the bros here can resolve this prob. :)

Sauron

total time spent 2 weeks to resolve issue, returned phone back to OnePlus and refund.

Can share more? Do u have to contact both borderlinx and oneplus to get your refund?

Iirc, Oneplus has a 15 days refund policy.

as of now, some bros here already have their phones MIA in Borderlinx warehouse for 1 week. How to get them to return to OnePlus in time for refund if Borderlinx cannot ship to Singapore?

Sauron

probably the same case of battery shipping policy issues which some bro here faced earlier on op5.

According to their website, Li-ion batteries contained in devices like iPhone can be shipped,

weathersohot

my bad is oneplus 3 thread #395 onwards

wow, I didn't know there's this problem. waiting and then able to get a working phone is fine.

didn't know still have to risk returning it :vijayadmin:

Can share more? Do u have to contact both borderlinx and oneplus to get your refund?

Iirc, Oneplus has a 15 days refund policy.

as of now, some bros here already have their phones MIA in Borderlinx warehouse for 1 week. How to get them to return to OnePlus in time for refund if Borderlinx cannot ship to Singapore?

to be fair, not one week yet. lol. 5 days the longest currently

skyline72

Refund can hoot the red one. :love:

legolaz84

According to their website, Li-ion batteries contained in devices like iPhone can be shipped,

Yes some one here has checked with borderlinx already.. they confirm that the phone can be shipped.. That's why we all hooted.. haha

Now hoot untill not know what happened to the phone zzz

nivlac9

Might hv been flipped by Borderlinx....

Yes some one here has checked with borderlinx already.. they confirm that the phone can be shipped.. That's why we all hooted.. haha

Now hoot untill not know what happened to the phone zzz

mac_oasis

Hi guys, just a short review of the phone.
1st thing you notice is the gorgeous screen and it allows you to change the screen calibration , example sRGB, adaptive etc.
The fingerprint sensor is fast!! One of the fastest fingerprint recognition I have used so far.
My last phone from One plus was the One plus One ha ha and I must priase them that they have come a long way and improve significantly. Enjoying this phone so fast than the note 8.

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5010 using GAGT

joshua182

been using my 128 for about a week.

EVERYTHING is insanely fast. Batt lasts a day easily. App switching is really good.

my only dissatisfaction is with the camera and how it processes images. not to my taste.

gerald27

EVERYTHING is insanely fast. Batt lasts a day easily. App switching is really good.

my only dissatisfaction is with the camera and how it processes images. not to my taste.
any samples from the camera to share?

I'm curious how it will perform because I switched from OP5 to iPhone 8 Plus and honestly speaking I don't think the iPhone 8 Plus performs much better

nivlac9

Haha ya. Fingers crossed it’s not true.

But I got a friend that worked for fedex before she said that sometimes the smaller forwarders do such stuff. Some even deliberately damage the box and claim Insurance and the staff take the products to sell outside. Logistics is a low wage industry-
So the staff need to find creative ways to make ends meet.

Haha all in the same sampan lah.. Sure he also wont want it to happen! wahahaha WHat to do. just wait lor..

Myu~sun

Jin jelly . my set reach my friend house in hk liao . but have to wait till 13 dec he come over =c putting there rust . my friend still say he help me open check check first =c virgin no more liao .

kyleongwl

One plus is never strong in camera...
Its that sw or UE that many sought after

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.