Oneplus 5T

Myu~sun

if want quality service 131express is good. the rest like .... hit missed kinda thing for service . my order with AT house also GG 11Dec order 12Dec order dao now haven even shipped.

Myu~sun

i guess most people will stick to oneplus launcher ?

Nova Launcher prime now having offer at 0.99usd . quick a good price compare to their usual price of 4.99usd.

jtec14

Nova Launcher prime now having offer at 0.99usd . quick a good price compare to their usual price of 4.99usd.

I am using nova launcher, bought the prime at 0.99 usd few years back also.

carey

131express generally got good reviews, they are quite prompt and cust service at least bother to reply people's qns, but their price is much higher now after the 12.12 deals. Duno anyone buy from Xiaomi Store or not, i read the reviews like quite ok and their price is among the lowest at $672 for 64gb.

Thinking of getting the 128GB one - hopefully it will restore my faith in OP after the underwhelming OP2 haha

Okay, will look at 131express

BTW when u hoot the $700 giftcard, did u buy one shot? Was your giftcard purchase on review for a while before it was available to be converted to Qoo Money?

Cannot hoot 1 shot - had to split into 3 separate purchases over 2 CCs zzzz

Haven't converted to QooMoney yet :o

carey

I have been using Apex launcher for a long time

Is Nova much better?

Captzh

Just collected mine from newstar. Have to call and check whether still have stock before heading down. They can only hold for you for awhile.

Skyy

Cannot hoot 1 shot - had to split into 3 separate purchases over 2 CCs zzzz

Haven't converted to QooMoney yet :o

Can share how come need to split into 3 separate purchases? Cos they have a limit of $500 of gift card purchase per week, so I thought at most u need to split into 2 separate purchases over 2 weeks?

Then why need to split 2 credit cards? They actually don't allow 1 credit card to buy above a certain amount of gift cards? If so, what's the limit for each credit card?

Skyy

Just collected mine from newstar. Have to call and check whether still have stock before heading down. They can only hold for you for awhile.

Not they call u to come down meh? If they can't hold for u too long then they should call u once stocks are in ma.

Captzh

They say today come on “a few” units. Rest on Wednesday. I kan chiong so call them and ask about it lor

rootz

Didn't try apex for too long to be able to compare both. But in general, nova is very smooth. Customisation, I believe both have.

Its more of, which are you comfortable to work with.

I have been using Apex launcher for a long time

Is Nova much better?

kashix

how much u got it? the price on newstar quite bad leh, $880 :s22:
only got like 1 or 2 on daily deal

jkohlc2

Can share how come need to split into 3 separate purchases? Cos they have a limit of $500 of gift card purchase per week, so I thought at most u need to split into 2 separate purchases over 2 weeks?

Then why need to split 2 credit cards? They actually don't allow 1 credit card to buy above a certain amount of gift cards? If so, what's the limit for each credit card?

Ask your friend to buy and send you gift cards to your qoo10 account

I bought 5 gift cards myself and asked my friend to buy and send me 2 more for the $700 purchase

Soniquz

Ask your friend to buy and send you gift cards to your qoo10 account

I bought 5 gift cards myself and asked my friend to buy and send me 2 more for the $700 purchase

I thot monthly limit was 10 $100 gift card?
I purchase 7 at one shot when i bought the phone.

hmmEthanol

AT House replied!

We are not a scam company, we sincerely want to ship to you and every customer on time. Think again, if we wanted to scam/cheat your money, will other customers received their orders? Look at the reviews! :) Hope you can give us a chance. 100% you will get your phone.

But due to shipment delay at customs, due to qxpress (we have request for them to pickup on last fri and saturday, but they did not come and even put in their remarks " that our shop are closed when they reached, ." We have requested for them to come today again.

At the same time due to man power issue, we cannot have a person to keep replying this Q&A here.

kashix

I thought u buy pixel 2 XL ady?

Sent from LG-v30 Plus From Your Heart using GAGT

I never buy Pixel 2 XL. I'm using iPhone X.
All of you hooted from AT House? Idk want hoot from AT House, Xiaomi Store or newstar leh

cljinsg

AT House replied!

We are not a scam company, we sincerely want to ship to you and every customer on time. Think again, if we wanted to scam/cheat your money, will other customers received their orders? Look at the reviews! :) Hope you can give us a chance. 100% you will get your phone.

But due to shipment delay at customs, due to qxpress (we have request for them to pickup on last fri and saturday, but they did not come and even put in their remarks " that our shop are closed when they reached, ." We have requested for them to come today again.

At the same time due to man power issue, we cannot have a person to keep replying this Q&A here.

They first promised to ship by 13/12 remember? 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.