2017-12-13.jpg

OP5T
2017-12-13.jpg

Pixel 2
2017-12-13.jpg

Eddied

the other day mobyshop also put wrong price someone told them then they changed :s22:

bellick

lol just received my AT set. Wondering if I should hoot one on lazada 128gb for 699 too hahahaah...

699 - $32 (neptune) = 667

shopback 1.5%
Liveup 5%
CC rebate 6%

Nett cost if they honour the deal = ~$583

Warrenator

lol just received my AT set. Wondering if I should hoot one on lazada 128gb for 699 too hahahaah...

shopback 1.5%
Liveup 5%
CC rebate 6%

Hahah Faster buy if they regret see whether they will honor the price not

Warrenator

before i go out and too busy to post anything, speedtest. I do this for most phones i test with the same singtel server and the same place in my room. normally those 4G only is 45-60mbps down. 4G+ is 90-120mbps down. So this should mean can get 4G+ (no surprise since same as OP5). maybe some more technical folks when get their phone can confirm.

2017-12-13.jpg
Received my 5t from AT around 12pm. It's open set. Everything was ok only the phone box have obvious dent.. See liao x happy

bellick

Lol only 4 sets left for the 128gb on lazada. The past 10 mins quite a few bros must have hooted

jtec14

shopback 1.5%
Liveup 5%
CC rebate 6%

which cc at 6%?

jtec14

Received my 5t from AT around 12pm. It's open set. Everything was ok only the phone box have obvious dent.. See liao x happy

Wah lao for a moment, I thot i read PHONE(missed the box) have obvious dent... that one is super sian lor

ecneret_eel

any pros here have experience with taobao refunds?

i ordered a product, but decided to ask for refund before the item was shipped..

seller was messaging me in taobao app 30 seconds before, but suddenly decided to MIA totally..

can the seller totally ignore my request to refund and just proceed to ship?

Sent from 1+3T using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.