If anyone knows got any better deal for OP7 non-pro, please share here or pm me
Want to get one for my mom, many thanks![]()
If no AMEX then have to wait for coupons liao.is there possibility of a local version of OP7?
Hahaha addicted to it eh? Now poison your mum too
20th june should have 120 off 1000 coupon or what at qoo10, just see if got better deal during then
I agree with you also. If 7 Pro is flat screen, is best of the best. Now waiting for price to go down then I will jump in. Looking at SGD 800, possible ?Rebate here and there
After much considerations. The 90hz screen is the winning factor for me to consider the pro. If only they have flat screen that would be a bonus.
Worth it for this price. Getting someone to hand carry in![]()
I agree with you also. If 7 Pro is flat screen, is best of the best. Now waiting for price to go down then I will jump in. Looking at SGD 800, possible ?
Anyone knows whether any shops got the physical op7 pro set there? Wanna see how bad the curve screen is n the glare
Tempted by the op7 tt I bought for my mum the os for op is much more better than the stupid note 8 i bought for her last time tt she can even tell how smooth the os is
Rebate here and there
After much considerations. The 90hz screen is the winning factor for me to consider the pro. If only they have flat screen that would be a bonus.
Worth it for this price. Getting someone to hand carry in![]()

Yes, they have a mirror black demo set for you to test before parting with your money![]()
https://www.quube.xyz/g/653894044
131 still selling it for around 495 coins. With AMEX 15% off, 500 coins costs S$595.If no AMEX then have to wait for coupons liao.
I asked mistermobile a week or 2 ago i think. they said and I quote "Regular oneplus 7 will be arriving end of this month"
Hahaha addicted to it eh? Now poison your mum too
20th june should have 120 off 1000 coupon or what at qoo10, just see if got better deal during then
then explain to her the overall experience for me so far has been better than my previous s7e, so should ditto to her as well
https://www.quube.xyz/g/653894044
131 still selling it for around 495 coins. With AMEX 15% off, 500 coins costs S$595.If no AMEX then have to wait for coupons liao.
I asked mistermobile a week or 2 ago i think. they said and I quote "Regular oneplus 7 will be arriving end of this month"
Oxygen O.S 9.5.8. is available to download now!
wahhhah coz her current phone got crack at the corner le
she wanted a samseng phone but told her exynos chipset really inferior to snapdragon, so not worthy paying high price for s10+. then she said china brand oneplus can mehthen explain to her the overall experience for me so far has been better than my previous s7e, so should ditto to her as well
she scared later duno how to use the phone coz change brand cahnge ui settings too... duno if my decision to get OP7 is good choice for her. but i think should be good - both experience and wallet
haha i bought from this seller for mine. i try asking friend for his amex card
omg how come the red color need to pay so much moremy mom wanted red leh, like that i tell her don't get red le
misttermobile should be selling v expensive for local set right. like that i will still risk getting a cn set instead since can save hundreds of dollars
. Each AMEX card can hoot 1000coins in total at 15% off. So can try. if your friend not using it to buy anything tell him you helping him to accumulate spending on the card lor. haha. Now still not sure about the local pricing though. depends on how particular about warranty?MIUI definitely not for me. I can wait awhile, cos I waiting to port telco to M1 in Aug. That is when my contract is fully discharge.Don’t think so![]()
Maybe few months down the road. Then Samsung will have a newer chip set and the wait goes on. Just get one and spare urself the agony. Considering it to be still a very fresh phone at the momentanother alternative would be k20 pro if u want value but I think most people are turned off by MIUI
haha. but i have to say though, samsung does good localisation sometimes. Not talking about the BS preloaded SGSecure app la, but things like Samsung pay for transit. They added features to let people use without turning on screen unlike Google Pay. Then you can collect points and rewards and what not. haha.
I think the red looks too loud actually. still love the gray more. Each AMEX card can hoot 1000coins in total at 15% off. So can try. if your friend not using it to buy anything tell him you helping him to accumulate spending on the card lor. haha. Now still not sure about the local pricing though. depends on how particular about warranty?
Cause if compare the price with promo, OP7P 8GB/256 i bought at around 925 with normal q*coins promo and the qoo10 coupon at that time. Local set is 1168, and the most coupon i've see was 100 off making it 1068. so around 150 difference?
Supposedly later this month will come, if no hurry can consider wait and see.

MIUI definitely not for me. I can wait awhile, cos I waiting to port telco to M1 in Aug. That is when my contract is fully discharge.
one thing for me for samsung is the battery life isnt really well optimised unlike OP, battery life is better for me on OP despite the slightly bigger batt on samsung also my OP is running auto switch reso and 90hz all the time. standby time for samsung is just very bad, compared to oneplus. not sure if is due to the OS or the exynos chipset
Do you tweak and root your phone for forcing 90hz all the time?
Before, I was looking at Mi 9 Pro and realised is a MIUI. If MIUI is removed or replace with Android One, then is perfect. I going after the SD 855. Currently using HTC U11 with SD 835.one thing for me for samsung is the battery life isnt really well optimised unlike OP, battery life is better for me on OP despite the slightly bigger batt on samsung also my OP is running auto switch reso and 90hz all the time. standby time for samsung is just very bad, compared to oneplus. not sure if is due to the OS or the exynos chipset
get export set better, i find the local support not worth the 150 as u dont know when will change again and users will be left hanging there halfway
bueh sai la miui. si bei cui