Oneplus 7!

kryptonit3

660 op7 to 1085 op7 Pro.. 425 difference for the ram, screen/hz/ warp charge, ultra wide cam..hmm

DailyRoutine

Depends what's important to you I guess. I'm not a fan of screen notches and that leaves only the the Pro option.

And it's a $100+ top up between the 8gb and 12gb model.

WhiteAnt

Aicirt

Anyone got updates on the ghost touch for oneplus 7 pro?

Using it for one day Liao so far no such issue. Read that it happen with certain apps but I'm not going to download and try that....problem no come...don't go look for problem leh😂

xiaosen

Using it for one day Liao so far no such issue. Read that it happen with certain apps but I'm not going to download and try that....problem no come...don't go look for problem leh�
Same no issue for me also. You buy any case for oneplus 7 pro?

Sent from OnePlus GM1910 using GAGT

Aicirt

Same no issue for me also. You buy any case for oneplus 7 pro?

No ba, I don't really like to use casing ....but currently using the one that comes with it. Quality not bad leh.....

But I'm trying to find glass screen protector but cannot find......this plastic sheet really can't make it zzzzz but can't tear off yet

xiaosen

No ba, I don't really like to use casing ....but currently using the one that comes with it. Quality not bad leh.....

But I'm trying to find glass screen protector but cannot find......this plastic sheet really can't make it zzzzz but can't tear off yet
Icic. I also finding glass protector.

WhiteAnt

last time someone in samsung thread bought and tried many different tgsp brands and all having touch sensitivity probs... eventually he gave up and use the phone naked, told everyone no need to waste any more money like him :s22: even official samsung tgsp also doesn't work

note that this was my understanding about 2years ago, not sure tgsp for curved screen these days have already solved this issue or not :o

Nakedtoes

curved screen dun have good tempered glass one... it will always have a gap between glass and real screen... good luck.. thats why i nv buy a single curved screen phone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.