Oneplus 7!

Alexz_Hong

yes i ordered alr :o v excited lol!

how come wait for physical stocks? will the price change?
mmm coz i think the price won't change much ba~ coz op7 pro the price until now still not going down.

oh waiitt.... i thought u alr got the op7 pro and did review alr :eek: why u buy this OP7 when u got the pro version alr. don't waste money le

Haha. I'm still taking the wait and see approach cause i feel like price will be more competitive once all the sellers gets stocks, and wait for some coupon on qoo10. previous round can use coupon for OP7 Pro, so i'm waiting for some sort of coupon to bring the price a bit lower. haha. but we'll see. maybe it won't change much too, in that case no harm buying a bit later anyway. not in a huge hurry.

I got the Pro just for review only. I don't like curved screen :s13:

what colour you hoot? the Mirror gray looks kinda nice. haha. Also dbrand has 20% off, and they have the OP7 available for pre-order already.

elmariachi

Haha. I'm still taking the wait and see approach cause i feel like price will be more competitive once all the sellers gets stocks, and wait for some coupon on qoo10. previous round can use coupon for OP7 Pro, so i'm waiting for some sort of coupon to bring the price a bit lower. haha. but we'll see. maybe it won't change much too, in that case no harm buying a bit later anyway. not in a huge hurry.

what colour you hoot? the Mirror gray looks kinda nice. haha. Also dbrand has 20% off, and they have the OP7 available for pre-order already.

Hope you'll be able to review the Zenfone 6. No curve screen ********. Same sensor as the OnePlus 7 as well. Really enjoy your reviews.

KeYoKe

mirror gray indeed looks nice. from the youtube videos it looks more like the samsung s10+ ceramic black type of tone.

whyip1988

just realized that oneplus 6 dash charger not suitable for 7 pro ...
when plugged in just like normal charging.
i tot still can get rapidly charging ...

need purchase another warp charger put in my office.

leowweiqi

Bro Alex, u do the review on so many phones will loss money ? Cos phones not cheap lej

Alexz_Hong

Hope you'll be able to review the Zenfone 6. No curve screen ********. Same sensor as the OnePlus 7 as well. Really enjoy your reviews.

Wait and see the price lor. Looks really interesting to me. I reviewed the Zenfone 5 and really liked it. Mom using Max Pro M1, though that was pretty nice too. And Asus has been providing relatively decent software support for that low end phone for security patches and recently got the Pie update. So already much Better than Motorola phone these days already. Haha. Thanks for the support ah! Haha.

mirror gray indeed looks nice. from the youtube videos it looks more like the samsung s10+ ceramic black type of tone.

Yeah. Haha. Red I find too overwhelming. Gray looks nicer than the mirror black last year. This one more like gun metal. I like. Haha.

Alexz_Hong

Oh BTW. For the UOB q*coins promo, when reading through they keep mentioning Installment. Do we need to select installment to get that bonus 10% coins? Or pay in full also okay?

Alexz_Hong

I see the last screenshot on the promotion page, and it says like "...the extra 10% q*coins will be credited into your Quube wallet upon successful application of the installment plan". That's why want to confirm lor. Haha

i thought only pay in full got the qcoins?

KeYoKe

I see the last screenshot on the promotion page, and it says like "...the extra 10% q*coins will be credited into your Quube wallet upon successful application of the installment plan". That's why want to confirm lor. Haha

i paid in full, working for pay in full. installment not sure as i dont usually go with installment payment :s13:

LordKuroda

The QCoins damn lehchey, can only buy 100 per transaction? =/ Had to do it 7 times for the 8/856 OP7 Pro cuz need 690 coins.

kryptonit3

just choose qty 7 lor unless you need 50 coins or 1 coin then you have to purchase separately

Sent from Samsung S10+ using GAGT

WhiteAnt

Oh my you're right! I should've waited until stocks arrived and stabilize then hoot. Too excited until click without thinking much :(

Totally understand why u no like curved screen :o I hope phone manufacturers would consider having 2 models for curved and flat screen. Pro greatest advantage is the 90 refresh hz rate imo

Mirror grey lol, 95% of my phones are black. Once you go black,.... Dbrand more for people who like to customize I guess, me ok with original look de. Thanks for sharing~ maybe till I'm sick of seeing the same phone after a year or 2 to give it a fresh skin look :D

Oh BTW. For the UOB q*coins promo, when reading through they keep mentioning Installment. Do we need to select installment to get that bonus 10% coins? Or pay in full also okay?

I chose installment as thought only that can get 10%. If I know can pay in full, I'd picked that option tho 0% interest also no difference :(

braveheart7172

i paid in full, working for pay in full. installment not sure as i dont usually go with installment payment :s13:

So you bought Q coins using UOB promo? Is the promo still on? I read from other forummers that the promo has ended last month. Can anyone help to clarify? :)

Alexz_Hong

Thanks for the info!!!

Oh my you're right! I should've waited until stocks arrived and stabilize then hoot. Too excited until click without thinking much :(

Totally understand why u no like curved screen :o I hope phone manufacturers would consider having 2 models for curved and flat screen. Pro greatest advantage is the 90 refresh hz rate imo

Mirror grey lol, 95% of my phones are black. Once you go black,.... Dbrand more for people who like to customize I guess, me ok with original look de. Thanks for sharing~ maybe till I'm sick of seeing the same phone after a year or 2 to give it a fresh skin look :D

I chose installment as thought only that can get 10%. If I know can pay in full, I'd picked that option tho 0% interest also no difference :(

Yeah lor. Like for s10 series my favourite is S10e also, simply because flat screen. lol. but that 90hz on a good looking amoled screen is really dope. On the Razer phone, even 120hz looks meh, because the panel itself isn't that good looking.

For me i hoot dbrand not for the look really. is just to protect the rear glass. Even in case, sometimes like those micro hairline marks like impossible to avoid. haha

I find the way UOB/Qoo10 say it so misleading, like only installment plan will get only. It's 0% la, but still leh chey. I rather one shot pay.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.