Where to get WSD at $49?get from qoo10, got coupons then hoot, sometimes can hit as low as 29-3x range
but to be honest la, u spend so much on a phone, whats another 49 dollars. my 2 cents
Sent from OnePlus GM1913 using GAGT
Where to get WSD at $49?get from qoo10, got coupons then hoot, sometimes can hit as low as 29-3x range
but to be honest la, u spend so much on a phone, whats another 49 dollars. my 2 cents
Where to get WSD at $49?
You can go those authorise shop to try. I go jp one and got it at 49.9.Where to get WSD at $49?
clasy coating not as good also... best bet is still whitestone ba, else if ok with plastic protector just use the factory installed protector
Super smooth man the wsd sp feels like no sp at allAnyone pasted wsd liao? Reviews?
Sent from OnePlus GM1910 using GAGT
as long as is not samsung pay, all phones mus unlock to pay
No need unlock. Just need wake up phone. This is for payment less than $100
Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS 5T
out liao meh ? u using vpn to canada right ?![]()
unless sg is snapdragon set arbo the bs exynos is a no go no matter what![]()
just as u say pro 9.5.9 just out
Use oxygen updater app form the play storeNo update leh. Mine is local set. I vpn to Canada also no have
Thanks. Jp as in Jurong point?You can go those authorise shop to try. I go jp one and got it at 49.9.
Sent from OnePlus GM1910 using GAGT
Yes jurong point. But while stock last for the price. You can try if you stay nearby.Thanks. Jp as in Jurong point?
Good update. Now can face unlock in the cinema.This time even the Canadian VPN not out. Used the Oxygen updater. Couldn't wait liao.
Thanks. Will check it out if I am nearby.Yes jurong point. But while stock last for the price. You can try if you stay nearby.
Sent from Xiaomi POCO F1 using GAGT
Good update. Now can face unlock in the cinema.