Oneplus 7!

Loser

I went down to see the display set and asked if can pre order. They told me pre order cancel :eek:

WTF! Why cancel? No wonder the Lazada listing for 7T is taken down already. I thought is no more stock lol.

ccloh

WTF! Why cancel? No wonder the Lazada listing for 7T is taken down already. I thought is no more stock lol.

don't remember lazada listing of 7T. the oneplus official store in lazada listed the 7T Pro and it is still there for pre-order

HuatKway

Quick check if anyone bought and brought back the phone from China? Any issues with the band for china set? Also any issues crossing custom? Will they make u pay the tax or ask about 2 phones?

Loser

don't remember lazada listing of 7T. the oneplus official store in lazada listed the 7T Pro and it is still there for pre-order

Lol it was there for 3 days or so. I almost preordered with them then I saw the qoo10 group-buy from 131plus for $700 after coupon and I bought that instead. But now the qoo10 seller can't confirm shipping date I very pek cek.

Seems like no fast way for Singaporeans to get the 7t...

Jackintheboxx

Eh last warning leh, qoo10 131plus seller keep changing shipping date, now 31st Oct.

Any bro got ask him when he will ship the earlier batch of phones hooted during 10.10?

I asked him he give generic answer, original shipping date change from "expect within one week from launch date" till now 31st. Later we receive phone in late Nov or when also dunno.

Where does it say 31st? My order page still shows 19th.

Kind of counting on the prompt arrival of this phone for work. Already disposed my broken Op7 so using redmi note temporarily and it's frustratingly slow after coming from oneplus.

Loser

Where does it say 31st? My order page still shows 19th.

Kind of counting on the prompt arrival of this phone for work. Already disposed my broken Op7 so using redmi note temporarily and it's frustratingly slow after coming from oneplus.

Ya lor same I need the phone by next week. My order page shows 18th Oct but if you visit the OP7T listing page and the original group-buy page we bought from it shows 31st Oct. Before change from 18th to 25th then now 31st. I think no hope of getting the phone by this month honestly.

Mr_Browneyes

I went down to see the display set and asked if can pre order. They told me pre order cancel :eek:
Reply from Mistermobile from their carousell profile
CPc6sBE

rharish_21

Managed to get a OnePlus 7T 8/128 Glacier Blue from Amazon India. My colleague is hand carrying it to Singapore and should receive it by next Monday.

Loser

Managed to get a OnePlus 7T 8/128 Glacier Blue from Amazon India. My colleague is hand carrying it to Singapore and should receive it by next Monday.

Dude how did you arrange the delivery and stuff? Do they accept singapore credit cards? If you still can, can help me buy a 7T? Long shot but I'll just ask.:s13:

Mr_Browneyes

Ouh really? Damn....just thought of preordering it... thanks for the update

I actually called their City Plaza branch and they say stock for the 7T will only arrive next month by their own estimate. Pre-order is cancelled. Only have pre-order for 7T PRO

Mr_Browneyes

U r right, just msg them n they for now only pre-order for the pro version.....T version next month

I actually called their City Plaza branch and they say stock for the 7T will only arrive next month by their own estimate. Pre-order is cancelled. Only have pre-order for 7T PRO

rharish_21

Dude how did you arrange the delivery and stuff? Do they accept singapore credit cards? If you still can, can help me buy a 7T? Long shot but I'll just ask.:s13:

I bought from Amazon India and yes they accept singapore issued credit card. It will be shipped to my colleagues india address tomorrow. He is flying off to Malaysia on Friday and coming to singapore on monday, so procuring one more set is impossible.

WhiteAnt

Actually got a separate thread for 7t, maybe clearer to post the queries there? Also can discuss the case and accessories so it's neater. Just my 2cents

This thread more for op7 and 7pro, so it might cause confusion for people who just came into the thread :o

waikiki

Actually u can buy from india and send to an Indian forwarding address. Use Shop & Ship by Aramex to send from India to Singapore. Of course must pay GST.

Loser

Actually got a separate thread for 7t, maybe clearer to post the queries there? Also can discuss the case and accessories so it's neater. Just my 2cents

This thread more for op7 and 7pro, so it might cause confusion for people who just came into the thread :o

I think now not much more to discuss Liao, only waiting for shipping. Anything regarding 7t only I will post the other thread

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.