Oneplus 7!

Mclairs83

Tried and it doesn't work. I don't really want to go the route of restoring to factoring settings but seems like that's the only way.

u registered the onetoken already? if yes, then u need to call in OCBC to ask them to delete your device on their end and then u register again.

Tord__

Thanks everyone for helping. I went to Google further and found out that it was a problem for some users in the OnePlus forum as well. So the quick fix was to deregister all finger print/pin/pattern/password registered in the phone then restart and register again and it should work. Finally it's working!!!

WhiteAnt

Nope. I was using OP5T and I m still using it as a spare phone

Some here might know that ninjavan actually lost my phone during delivery few months ago. After that I thought of trying other phones so I got mi 9t but sold it within 3 weeks. Then I bought mi9. It is good but I think OnePlus still a better phone. Mi9 is a gift so I was warned not to sell it, so I m going to be stucked with the phone for a while

Posted from PCWX using MI 9

Wah u might not believe it but I ask what if the phone kena lost while delivery Coz I wanted to collect myself fr the shop personally but found no such option. Then someone here told me if so paranoid then don't buy (which is a v stupid lousy comment tbh)

Lucky you've been compensated. I heard of lost parcel too and this kind of things happen on and off, then some never got compensated :s22:

Coz I feel unsafe for courier delivery that is >$500 as some simply left the stuff outside the door or deliver wrong house etc. Happened to me before but item not so ex :crazy:

So far my experience with oneplus is still pretty good, only biggest flaw is really the camera! Xiaomi not bad but not as polished as OP tbh :o

shichuanhua

If 7 Pro i have this kind

Final_flatte-1.jpg

haojie91

Is it very thick?
Relatively thin case but front protection isn't ideal. Dropped it once face down and my TG lifted slightly at the edges, heng no shatter.

At just a little over $10, I think its the most value

Sent from OnePlus GM1910 using GAGT

tortoise18

Relatively thin case but front protection isn't ideal. Dropped it once face down and my TG lifted slightly at the edges, heng no shatter.

At just a little over $10, I think its the most value

Better than stock clear case?

bb_100

Is it very thick?

The thickness is acceptable, given the protection it offers. As opposed to @haojie91's comment, the case gives me great screen protection with its top and bottom raised lips. I am using the film-type SP that came with the phone, so far still in flawless condition with no scratches.

Yes, at $12.90 from Shopee, this is one of the best bang-for-your-hard-earned-buck clear case out there.

haojie91

Using the stock case dropped my phone about 10 times liao lol
I changed out the stock case and sp within a week or 2. Spigen to tahan till i got Dbrand grip then Ringke when my Dbrand started to fall apart.

Currently switching between Dbrand and Ringke. Spigen kept back in box lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.