Is 7t pro mclaren edition 5g? Only 1 variant shown in gsmarena.
Got 2 variant. 4g and 5g
Is 7t pro mclaren edition 5g? Only 1 variant shown in gsmarena.
Thanks...just pressed the order buttonWhen I bought my 7T Pro, they were the cheapest with Qoo10 voucher.
Thanks...just pressed the order button
Sent from my phone using GAGT
Haha... Enjoy.
Jin sian, put ready stocks but when I called they said OOS need wait till Feb
Yeah...when i checking around for their shop info, saw someone posted exact same thing on 14 Jan. I thinking siao liao like that I confirm kenaHuh! That is not professional of them. There were ready stocks the last time.![]()
How to activate the ok Google voice command ah?
In Settings, search for "assist" and go to "Assist & voice input".
This option will enable the phone to wake up even if the screen is off right? Isn't this a safety concern. I remember my OnePlus 3T can choose to use the voice only if the screen is on and not when it is off
I'm guessing most got it from qoo10 with coupons?Looking for OnePlus 7T. Any idea where can get a good deal? PM me as well if you letting go.
Casefactorie. I applied mine there. Zeelot
How much isit for that screen protector?
Bought oneplus 7T silver 256GB from Shopee seller W Digital Market (Wprivatelimited) on 8th of Jan , seller shipped out the phone only on the 23rd of Jan and Ninjavan delivered today at my selected pick-up point on 28th of jan. Upon opening the box , there is a very visible dent/chip at the side of the screen , have feedback to seller but awaiting reply now.
Waited so long for the phone but come with such defect jin sian, dk seller never QC before sending out the phone or hope i bochup.
My brother also bought a 7T blue 128GB from the same seller on the 8th of Jan also, enquired every week with seller same reply everytime "our stocks will arrive soon, pls wait a few more days" , extended shopee guarantee and 2 days before it ends then contacted him on the 23rd jan saying no stock bobian shopee will auto cancel the order. The least seller could do is inform earlier if cmi so he wont waste his time and miss out on $88 voucher on qoo10.
Also , Qoo10 seller TianYu , Win Digital and Shopee/Lazada W Digital Market (Wprivatelimited) most probably is same company cos all same address same phone number all. All advertised as " Ready Stock" but take in so many orders and can't fulfil.
Just a FYI for potential buyers.
(Not enough post count to link pictures of the dent)
imgur.com/a/A3Wqe1q
You ordered from who?GG siao liao. moi having the same issue. ordered 2 weeks ago. till now no updates. Good thing is i chose Self collect/pick up. on the spot open and check in front of them. if got defect immediately reject.
Contacted them today, was told to head down to their office these few days to pass them the phone and for them to verify whether the chip was "人为“. After passing them the phone then need to wait for their stock to come then head down again to collect it. Not sure liddat how, if shopee release payment to them and my phone with them later in the end they claim don't have then how ??Bought oneplus 7T silver 256GB from Shopee seller W Digital Market (Wprivatelimited) on 8th of Jan , seller shipped out the phone only on the 23rd of Jan and Ninjavan delivered today at my selected pick-up point on 28th of jan. Upon opening the box , there is a very visible dent/chip at the side of the screen , have feedback to seller but awaiting reply now.
Waited so long for the phone but come with such defect jin sian, dk seller never QC before sending out the phone or hope i bochup.
My brother also bought a 7T blue 128GB from the same seller on the 8th of Jan also, enquired every week with seller same reply everytime "our stocks will arrive soon, pls wait a few more days" , extended shopee guarantee and 2 days before it ends then contacted him on the 23rd jan saying no stock bobian shopee will auto cancel the order. The least seller could do is inform earlier if cmi so he wont waste his time and miss out on $88 voucher on qoo10.
Also , Qoo10 seller TianYu , Win Digital and Shopee/Lazada W Digital Market (Wprivatelimited) most probably is same company cos all same address same phone number all. All advertised as " Ready Stock" but take in so many orders and can't fulfil.
Just a FYI for potential buyers.
(Not enough post count to link pictures of the dent)
imgur.com/a/A3Wqe1q
The OnePlus 7T Pro feels smooth and comfortable in the hand, though the size of the screen means you really need two hands to operate it. I think good value too!