OnePlus 7T

Hyperephania

Contacted them today, was told to head down to their office these few days to pass them the phone and for them to verify whether the chip was "人为“. After passing them the phone then need to wait for their stock to come then head down again to collect it. Not sure liddat how, if shopee release payment to them and my phone with them later in the end they claim don't have then how ??

Seems mafan, chose 7-11 pick up point in the first place because idw head down to UBI but seems like bobian sibei sian. Will update again on how it goes.
Wish you luck

Sent from my phone using GAGT

ineser

Last time bought from 131plus... Their service quite good

Posted from PCWX using HD1900

nkm128

Contacted them today, was told to head down to their office these few days to pass them the phone and for them to verify whether the chip was "人为“. After passing them the phone then need to wait for their stock to come then head down again to collect it. Not sure liddat how, if shopee release payment to them and my phone with them later in the end they claim don't have then how ??

Seems mafan, chose 7-11 pick up point in the first place because idw head down to UBI but seems like bobian sibei sian. Will update again on how it goes.

Went down to their office today, passed them the phone for inspection. Initially the guy wanted to offer me some "freebies" if i can keep the phone.

But of course i chose to wait for their stock for a 1-to-1 exchange because afterall it's a 600+ dollar item not a 6 dollar item. Left the phone with them and they gave me receipt as prove. Have to go down again to collect when stocks come. Estimated earliest stocks as told by them is 10th FEB onwards. Not sure where the phone i returned will go, maybe to another unsuspecting buyer ??

Overall, the liaising person Ms Lee is very friendly and customer service so far so good. Will see how it goes when stocks come.

TechNuB

Want to buy OnePlus 7T from Qoo10. But seems all the experience feedback was not good.
I suggest not to buy now especially when there’s no coupons.
The time and service level and the lack of warranty doesn’t seem to be worth it

Went down to their office today, passed them the phone for inspection. Initially the guy wanted to offer me some "freebies" if i can keep the phone.

But of course i chose to wait for their stock for a 1-to-1 exchange because afterall it's a 600+ dollar item not a 6 dollar item. Left the phone with them and they gave me receipt as prove. Have to go down again to collect when stocks come. Estimated earliest stocks as told by them is 10th FEB onwards. Not sure where the phone i returned will go, maybe to another unsuspecting buyer ??

Overall, the liaising person Ms Lee is very friendly and customer service so far so good. Will see how it goes when stocks come.

Wtf that is unacceptable!!! Stock coming in 10th feb???? I ordered on 14th jan. If I receive after 10th feb, I will blacklist this companyliao. Tianyu and win digital. This is potentially the worse experience ever from qoo10

nkm128

Wtf that is unacceptable!!! Stock coming in 10th feb???? I ordered on 14th jan. If I receive after 10th feb, I will blacklist this companyliao. Tianyu and win digital. This is potentially the worse experience ever from qoo10

Yea that's what i was told. Bobian their stock all from China one then because of the virus their CNY holiday extend until 2nd Feb, then still need shipping time and whatnot to SG . :(

TechNuB

Yea that's what i was told. Bobian their stock all from China one then because of the virus their CNY holiday extend until 2nd Feb, then still need shipping time and whatnot to SG . :(

Yes that I can understand. But before purchase I keep asking if ready stock. They said yes. After purchase suddenly no stock. Say next week. And then next week again. Then say after CNY and now 10th feb as verified by u. That imo, is deceptive and I am extremely repulse by it.

nkm128

Yes that I can understand. But before purchase I keep asking if ready stock. They said yes. After purchase suddenly no stock. Say next week. And then next week again. Then say after CNY and now 10th feb as verified by u. That imo, is deceptive and I am extremely repulse by it.

Yea bro agreed, all the listing pictures shows Ready Stock which is rather misleading for buyers.

Hyperephania

Are you the guy who left an inquiry on their page of the no stock situation

TechNuB

Are you the guy who left an inquiry on their page of the no stock situation

Yes that’s me. I saw a review on their page that he purchase and collected the item same day. Immediately I asked if they have ready stock. The rest is self explanatory and till now I m still wondering when I can get the phone.
Btw there’s another saga at the other OnePlus seller geekermart. Seems like he went MIA when one of the buyers phone had issue.

Hyperephania

Yes that’s me. I saw a review on their page that he purchase and collected the item same day. Immediately I asked if they have ready stock. The rest is self explanatory and till now I m still wondering when I can get the phone.
Btw there’s another saga at the other OnePlus seller geekermart. Seems like he went MIA when one of the buyers phone had issue.
Was looking around to find their number to call for collection then saw your question i know siao liao haha

TechNuB

Was looking around to find their number to call for collection then saw your question i know siao liao haha

What’s worse is I just called them for an estimate. They say 13-18 feb lol. My first and last purchase from them.

Hyperephania

What’s worse is I just called them for an estimate. They say 13-18 feb lol. My first and last purchase from them.
Ehhh so qiao...i also just called in haha. Yup wanted to mention here they say call on 13 Feb to check on the stocks again

xonix

Never buy anything from China during 11.11 and CNY if you urgently require the item. It will take super long to reach...

TechNuB

Never buy anything from China during 11.11 and CNY if you urgently require the item. It will take super long to reach...

Yes I naively thought that when seller says in stock, means ready stock and that by ordering 2 weeks before CNY will be fine. Lesson learnt

rAcEr

The back of my phone cracked quite badly. Has been in a spigen protective case all this while. Don't remember having had any significant drops and just noticed this when I took out the phone from the case to clean.

Any suggestions? Will this be covered under warranty or how much will it cost to replace? The phone still working v well and no issues with the functions etc.

KeYoKe

The back of my phone cracked quite badly. Has been in a spigen protective case all this while. Don't remember having had any significant drops and just noticed this when I took out the phone from the case to clean.

Any suggestions? Will this be covered under warranty or how much will it cost to replace? The phone still working v well and no issues with the functions etc.

Cfm nt covered under warranty. Need pay to get it repaired

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.