OnePlus 7T

KeYoKe

thanks bro i was googling and saw the answers to my qn.

mclaren or haze blue hmm $180 more headache hhaha

$789 vs $969

See if u like the design of mclaren...

I will go for blue due to the matte finish at the back. Not scratched as easily and lesser fingerprint. Unless u really need the 12gb ram

leon0079

See if u like the design of mclaren...

I will go for blue due to the matte finish at the back. Not scratched as easily and lesser fingerprint. Unless u really need the 12gb ram

alright bro i will just get the cheapest to minimise my loss when i sell off later

TechNuB

Any bro can share whether i still need to pay GST if i order from GeekerMart via Qoo10?

789 for blue 7t pro after $100 is tempting
Iirc there some guy who bought from geekermart and they won’t honor the warranty when his phone spoil. Check out the faq section and u can see the spam lol.

And also at 789, why not consider the mi 10 at 799??

leon0079

Iirc there some guy who bought from geekermart and they won’t honor the warranty when his phone spoil. Check out the faq section and u can see the spam lol.

alright saw the FAQ haha

think i have to hold then but the $100 coupon abit wasted sia

Vulpix

Because some of us hate the Mi experience.

Audiology93

Mi 10 no global ROM though, at least not now.

Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT

Hyperephania

After 44 days of agonising wait, I cancelled my order.
GL to u bro. Hope u get your 7t before OP8 :s13:
Pass so long liao need send in request to cancel, cannot do so through the usual way right?

So who are you gonna get from or getting other phone?

Sent from my phone using GAGT

TechNuB

alright saw the FAQ haha

think i have to hold then but the $100 coupon abit wasted sia

Buy something and sell on Carouhell lor. profit 50-80 and wait for next sale.

Because some of us hate the Mi experience.

not even Miui 10? it worked decently on my old mi 9 albeit a few bugs here and there

Mi 10 no global ROM though, at least not now.

Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT

Yes probably will wait since Cn Rom since to have alot of problems.

Pass so long liao need send in request to cancel, cannot do so through the usual way right?

So who are you gonna get from or getting other phone?

Sent from my phone using GAGT

by right is call Qoo10, they contact seller and cancel.
But u can also directly call the seller ask them cancel.
Thats what i did. V fast.
and since i bought with Qcoins already refunded me the Qcoins within hours

Will probably wait for Global Mi 10. Hopefully in April

Hyperephania

Buy something and sell on Carouhell lor. profit 50-80 and wait for next sale.

not even Miui 10? it worked decently on my old mi 9 albeit a few bugs here and there

Yes probably will wait since Cn Rom since to have alot of problems.

by right is call Qoo10, they contact seller and cancel.
But u can also directly call the seller ask them cancel.
Thats what i did. V fast.
and since i bought with Qcoins already refunded me the Qcoins within hours

Will probably wait for Global Mi 10. Hopefully in April
I send inquiry to ask how to cancel but qoo10 straight contact seller to cancel :s13:

Sent from Xiaomi MI A2 LITE using GAGT

nkm128

Same situation, still waiting for stocks ....
Just self collected my exchange phone, called me yesterday said stock arrived but i was busy yesterday. No stock for silver colour which i bought initally so exchange for blue instead cos i lazy to wait already. (it's been 2 months since i initally bought it)

Also collected for my bro who ordered 128GB blue colour from Tianyu on 8 Feb. His phone got a small small dent on the side where the screen meets the body but sua no stock to exchange have to take it. Anw not as serious as the initial silver 256GB i received.

imgur.com/a/QdfJO0l

eddy0505

Just self collected my exchange phone, called me yesterday said stock arrived but i was busy yesterday. No stock for silver colour which i bought initally so exchange for blue instead cos i lazy to wait already. (it's been 2 months since i initally bought it)

Also collected for my bro who ordered 128GB blue colour from Tianyu on 8 Feb. His phone got a small small dent on the side where the screen meets the body but sua no stock to exchange have to take it. Anw not as serious as the initial silver 256GB i received.

imgur.com/a/QdfJO0l

Should report this to qoo10 for full refund /ban them from listing items ever again. Not acceptable at all.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.