OnePlus 8/8 Pro!

raylite

the updated pre-order gifts are pretty good!
- 2 bumper cases
- 1 x Bullets wireless Z
- 1 x 30W Warp Charger + Cable

& it comes in a popup box lol.

Available for either OnePlus 8 or OnePlus 8 Pro also, nice!

raylite

They should have give the 30w wireless charger instead. Who needs two chargers, there's already one in the box.

But nvm, its free anyways...:s13::s13:

Faster 30W Warp Charger in office, the other at home :s13:

Yea if they were to give Wireless Warp Charger with the OnePlus 8 Pro Popup box, it would sway more people to just get the 8 pro!

athenodorus

Ya lor since Covid period they should use the wireless charger as free gift to boost sales.

KeYoKe

looks like only 1 set of cable and charger only though

https://www.oneplus.com/uk/product/oneplus-8-pro-pop-up-box?from=8pro

i was told for pop up box for op8 pro, SG not getting green color, so only blue and black.. so those getting green color like myself, free gift will only be a sandstone case

so those that got the pop up box (blue, black for op8 pro), it comes with:
1. 1 set charger and cable (in the phone box)
2. 1 wireless bullets z
3. 2 bumper cases
4. the special pop up box

those getting green, only free sandstone bumper case

Mclairs83

Given that OnePlus 8 non pro is similarly priced with the mi 10 ,
Why not get the mi 10 instead? Superior camera and speakers not to mention better/more Color options

to be honest, if u want to take price over experience as a consideration. please go ahead and go for Xiaomi/Redmi/Realme/Oppo.

there are so many cheaper phones out there as well. Just like why iPhone is price out of the world and yet there is still many people buying their phone.

WHY? User experience.

kuma-mon

i was told for pop up box for op8 pro, SG not getting green color, so only blue and black.. so those getting green color like myself, free gift will only be a sandstone case

2. 1 wireless bullets z
3. 2 bumper cases

I see, if i understand correctly for pop up box, we cant choose what color to get? It will be randomly black or blue?

smallboi09

2. 1 wireless bullets z
3. 2 bumper cases

damn, i really wanted to get the glacer green.... now I would have to reconsider @.@

suxalot

Bros can I ask - if we pre order from Lazada, can we return within 15 days without issues? I am concerned that there is a chance tio a unit with display issues, so I’m on the fence now.

raylite

2. 1 wireless bullets z
3. 2 bumper cases

thanks for sharing.. I think I'll get the Onyx Black for 8 Pro then :( Wanted Green for the matte-ish back. But always put casing so no difference ba!

minuteez

There should be another set of charger & cable in main phone box itself?

When you say SG only getting blue & black, do you mean the phones itself?

KeYoKe

See tmr how first. Maybe green will also get the same gifts. Doesn’t seems fair to differentiate it because of colour difference.

i am 100% sure it does not has it. shall see how tomorrow then

thanks for sharing.. I think I'll get the Onyx Black for 8 Pro then :( Wanted Green for the matte-ish back. But always put casing so no difference ba!

ya... damn sian also

There should be another set of charger & cable in main phone box itself?

When you say SG only getting blue & black, do you mean the phones itself?

no, the free gifts stated in the hwz is what u got, there is no another set of charger and cable. just 1 set, 2 free bumper case, and a wireless bullets Z

there are 2 types, 1 is the pop up box i shared previously, but the phones inside are only ultramarine blue or black

but there is a normal box which is the green color will comes with. all 3 colors available, but the packaging are different for the free gifts set, hence the green one does not come with free gifts other then a free sandstone case

Zircadian

i am 100% sure it does not has it. shall see how tomorrow then

ya... damn sian also

no, the free gifts stated in the hwz is what u got, there is no another set of charger and cable. just 1 set, 2 free bumper case, and a wireless bullets Z

there are 2 types, 1 is the pop up box i shared previously, but the phones inside are only ultramarine blue or black

but there is a normal box which is the green color will comes with. all 3 colors available, but the packaging are different for the free gifts set, hence the green one does not come with free gifts other then a free sandstone case
You have confirmation from oneplus lazada that green will not be included in the pop up box?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.