anyone got good lobang for op8 pro? any seller on qoo10 alr other than tianyu?
users who gone for OnePlus are those who want fast, near stock android experience.
not lousy SOC like Exynos and lots of bloatwares.
Sian. I want green but with higher specs leh.
Dont understand why they dont make green with higher specs.
Ya no glow nvm. Still give their new colour the lower specs. What the fudge. This year the manufacturers all like to do such stunts.
Now I got to see if the blue actual colour is nice or not.
Ya no glow nvm. Still give their new colour the lower specs. What the fudge. This year the manufacturers all like to do such stunts.
Now I got to see if the blue actual colour is nice or not.

Sad, Glow not avail for Pro....![]()
no one looking to buy from their HK web and ship to SG uh ? if anyone doing that let me know i can buy together looking for probably a 8pro base model
no idea fam, i joined someone who started a MO back then. would be interested in joining one as well.I'm interested if there's anyone doing a MO let me know...
no one looking to buy from their HK web and ship to SG uh ? if anyone doing that let me know i can buy together looking for probably a 8pro base model
hmm i don't know but for me i'm turn off by the blue.
i just watch the video from MrWhoseTheBoss, he is holding a green 8Pro leh.
Not sure if this is technical error, but amazon UK got sell green 8pro at 256gb
https://www.amazon.co.uk/OnePlus-12...ords=OnePlus+8+pro&qid=1586946750&sr=8-1&th=1
Waiting for local set.. Will be in early May.
Local pricing not released yet.