OnePlus 8/8 Pro!

kuma-mon

How noticeable is the difference between stock and gcam?

Initial impression is gcam products better overall colours and details
But the one plus camera not bad also, improve a lot.
Sometimes oneplus camera produces brighter night shots.
Need more testing though

spiritual84

Hais. Small team here la compred to other bigger brands :s22: hope they can strive well and continue to grow in SG

simple thing they gotto learn lor...

not everyone is resourceful and can find updates elsewhere, no matter what, cannot fulfill order in time, basic courtesy is just update say will be late ma. everyone knows covid time is difficult, nobody will blame them for being late, so long as they just say something.

summore online store, people very worried tio scam one ma. i know is official store la but still... take money run road is not unheard of.

KeYoKe

simple thing they gotto learn lor...

not everyone is resourceful and can find updates elsewhere, no matter what, cannot fulfill order in time, basic courtesy is just update say will be late ma. everyone knows covid time is difficult, nobody will blame them for being late, so long as they just say something.

summore online store, people very worried tio scam one ma. i know is official store la but still... take money run road is not unheard of.
Let me try to feedback... :s13:

spiritual84

Their team is 2 persons

And then?

Do they know the anxiety of no updates when delivery is due? when the thing costs $1k+?

I have never even stepped into this thread until today, only just because i wanted to make sure that some people were still getting their phones, and the official store has not run away with my money.

xiaosen

And then?

Do they know the anxiety of no updates when delivery is due? when the thing costs $1k+?

I have never even stepped into this thread until today, only just because i wanted to make sure that some people were still getting their phones, and the official store has not run away with my money.
They mention delivery is from 8th May so technically might not be today ma. And because of covid so there is some delayed on flight. FYI I also waiting for them to mail out my phone. Peace out.

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9T PRO using GAGT

KeYoKe

They mention delivery is from 8th May so technically might not be today ma. And because of covid so there is some delayed on flight. FYI I also waiting for them to mail out my phone. Peace out.

All anxious to get the phone ma :s13:

spiritual84

Really meh? Here's what's shown on my order

PAi3gVol.jpg

Plus the only other info i could find was a comment saying they will deliver on 8th may.. can't find that comment to screenshot anymore.

Anyway like i said, the delay is fine.. it's understandable. But just give people some update lor. You and I know its delayed becoz we come this forum.. if other customer don't know about hwz then how...? Don't reply chat, there's no way to know if the seller run road or not..

Sent from Juno using GAGT

KeYoKe

PAi3gVol.jpg

Plus the only other info i could find was a comment saying they will deliver on 8th may.. can't find that comment to screenshot anymore.

I can only say the estimated timing for delivery is not accurate especially for now covid 19 period...

Justbear

Most online platforms are like that. By I understand his frustrations here as their delivery put get by 7May but they missed that dateline for some reason.

So it's pretty normal for him to vent his anger at them.

spiritual84

I can only say the estimated timing for delivery is not accurate especially for now covid 19 period...

Understand.. but its the only date we have wor. Nowhere else to indicate when we can expect the item to arrive

We need some form of an estimation to know when to start panicking ma lol.

KeYoKe

Understand.. but its the only date we have wor. Nowhere else to indicate when we can expect the item to arrive

We need some form of an estimation to know when to start panicking ma lol.

Hahaha :s13: true also la bro. Just treat it as good stuffs are worth waiting ba... dont spoil mood... looking forward to it... the waiting is the most painful part though :s22:

xiaosen

PAi3gVol.jpg

Anyway like i said, the delay is fine.. it's understandable. But just give people some update lor. You and I know its delayed becoz we come this forum.. if other customer don't know about hwz then how...? Don't reply chat, there's no way to know if the seller run road or not..

The banner put from 8th May. Not sure about your estimate day.

ultrason4

Hello all,
I have recieve the status “Out For Delivery” in lazada. And I have recieve the OTP SMS. Till now I have yet to recieve the package. Will i still get by today ??

spiritual84

Hahaha :s13: true also la bro. Just treat it as good stuffs are worth waiting ba... dont spoil mood... looking forward to it... the waiting is the most painful part though :s22:

Haiz. Ya anyway so long as over here still got reports of them fulfilling orders.. at least its just waiting and not worrying my money will disappear.

KeYoKe

Hello all,
I have recieve the status “Out For Delivery” in lazada. And I have recieve the OTP SMS. Till now I have yet to recieve the package. Will i still get by today ??
Should be still receiving today or tomorrow morning perhaps?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.