Kitaro9202
Android 12 is out for one plus 8 pro liao
AFAIK, there is no power bank with warp charge capability.Hi guys,
Can recommend me a power bank for 8 Pro which can do warp charge?
Thanks in advance.![]()
AFAIK, there is no power bank with warp charge capability.
You should look for power bank that support PD instead.
Whats PD?
I think android 13 but see on one plus forum that android 12 alot bug and battery drain dont dare updateOos 12 is the last update for oneplus 8? Will still get security update for few more years?
I think android 13 but see on one plus forum that android 12 alot bug and battery drain dont dare update
Wah sian see the forum alot complain sia shall wait for next updateregret update to android 12.
Main bug AOD & Wifi / mobile data.
sian....
Same I know a friend with the same problem. Thought is lens blurry or scratched but should be software issue.Hi anyone with blur camera problem? How to solve it?
Which OOS version you on?Hi anyone with blur camera problem? How to solve it?
2025_11_c.35Which OOS version you on?
Ahh, I'm still on c.33. Is this issue caused by c35? Maybe that's why I don't have that issue yet (though sometimes ShopeePay scan QR Code unable to focus)2025_11_c.35
How to downgrade back to c33?Ahh, I'm still on c.33. Is this issue caused by c35? Maybe that's why I don't have that issue yet (though sometimes ShopeePay scan QR Code unable to focus)