OnePlus 8T

jtec14

Just updated too, keeping fingers crossed!

But no volte...latest win10 update killed my pc, cannot do the tweaking....:(

jtec14

Sian, found the audio lag issue Liao, you all can try listening a WhatsApp audio clip to see if the audio like breaking up like that. Forwarded to another phone, the clip is ok.

YouTube also kanna lag...

Temp workaround disable google voice match

KeYoKe

Sian, found the audio lag issue Liao, you all can try listening a WhatsApp audio clip to see if the audio like breaking up like that. Forwarded to another phone, the clip is ok.
YouTube also kanna lag...
Temp workaround disable google voice match
Wierd. I dont encounter this listening to all the audio recording i had with a friend

My youtube also nv kena though. I watch a clip with people talking. Best way to test as can compare the sound and mouth

Watch HK drama also no lag

jtec14

Wierd. I dont encounter this listening to all the audio recording i had with a friend

My youtube also nv kena though. I watch a clip with people talking. Best way to test as can compare the sound and mouth

Watch HK drama also no lag

U not using Google assistant?

SuperDecker

If I flash to 11.0.6.7 and don't like it, I can downgrade to 11.0.5.6 AA using the full download right? I'm already experiencing frequent stutter/lag/screen freeze on 11.0.5.6! Been thinking to dump 8T!!! ARGH

KeYoKe

If I flash to 11.0.6.7 and don't like it, I can downgrade to 11.0.5.6 AA using the full download right? I'm already experiencing frequent stutter/lag/screen freeze on 11.0.5.6! Been thinking to dump 8T!!! ARGH

Can dowmgrade but downgrade need factory reset

lousydrinker

Ya i think that's why. I do use but i disable ok google. Because i dont want it keeps activating the mic

Just curious why u worry about activating the mic? U got friend called google? Lol

Just joking :)

Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T

jtec14

Use the temp workaround I posted earlier first bah.
Google>>More>>Settings>>Voice>>disable Hey Google

KeYoKe

Just curious why u worry about activating the mic? U got friend called google? Lol
Just joking
:)
Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T
All along dont like it. Same as siri

Cos i got colleague phone activating siri during meetings, so i disable it. Awkward

evildoctor

Hi Guys! Was looking to buy OnePlus 8T from a local seller i found from carosuell. It says that the set is Local warranty and is covered by OnePlus. However, the warranty is one year only and i saw on the official lazada shop the warranty is 2 years. Can anybody advice?

KeYoKe

Hi Guys! Was looking to buy OnePlus 8T from a local seller i found from carosuell. It says that the set is Local warranty and is covered by OnePlus. However, the warranty is one year only and i saw on the official lazada shop the warranty is 2 years. Can anybody advice?

2 years warranty from 8T onwarda

jinboliao1981

hi

does anyone with singtel 5G getting 5G services on their 8T?

im not getting any.

even checked using cell mapper app at a location where my Samsung S20+has 5G, 8T is not.

any one facing same problems?

jtec14

hi

does anyone with singtel 5G getting 5G services on their 8T?

im not getting any.

even checked using cell mapper app at a location where my Samsung S20+has 5G, 8T is not.

any one facing same problems?
Not a problem, it is just that the telcos have yet provide 5G support for 8T. Noted M1 have started to sell 8T, if any chance, M1 users likely to be the first one to enjoy 5G on 8T.

mamboeidos

Previously when I just got my phone still see 5g at mrt Station. But now no more

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.