U can take screen recorder show how the lag looks like?
Wierd. I dont encounter this listening to all the audio recording i had with a friendSian, found the audio lag issue Liao, you all can try listening a WhatsApp audio clip to see if the audio like breaking up like that. Forwarded to another phone, the clip is ok.
YouTube also kanna lag...
Temp workaround disable google voice match
Wierd. I dont encounter this listening to all the audio recording i had with a friend
My youtube also nv kena though. I watch a clip with people talking. Best way to test as can compare the sound and mouth
Watch HK drama also no lag
Wah lau, "OK google" not working. Haiz!
U not using Google assistant?
If I flash to 11.0.6.7 and don't like it, I can downgrade to 11.0.5.6 AA using the full download right? I'm already experiencing frequent stutter/lag/screen freeze on 11.0.5.6! Been thinking to dump 8T!!! ARGH
Ya i think that's why. I do use but i disable ok google. Because i dont want it keeps activating the mic
Can dowmgrade but downgrade need factory reset
If I flash to 11.0.6.7 and don't like it, I can downgrade to 11.0.5.6 AA using the full download right? I'm already experiencing frequent stutter/lag/screen freeze on 11.0.5.6! Been thinking to dump 8T!!! ARGH
All along dont like it. Same as siriJust curious why u worry about activating the mic? U got friend called google? Lol
Just joking
Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T
Hi Guys! Was looking to buy OnePlus 8T from a local seller i found from carosuell. It says that the set is Local warranty and is covered by OnePlus. However, the warranty is one year only and i saw on the official lazada shop the warranty is 2 years. Can anybody advice?
Not a problem, it is just that the telcos have yet provide 5G support for 8T. Noted M1 have started to sell 8T, if any chance, M1 users likely to be the first one to enjoy 5G on 8T.hi
does anyone with singtel 5G getting 5G services on their 8T?
im not getting any.
even checked using cell mapper app at a location where my Samsung S20+has 5G, 8T is not.
any one facing same problems?