Ordered from?
Monmartechnology.
Ordered from?
Monmartechnology.
Wah.. I ordered 1 day later than u.. looks like must Monday liao..Monmartechnology.
They using legion express.. not using shopee shipping I think..did any of you check with monmart which courier they using? the shopee tracking status not updated
did any of you check with monmart which courier they using? the shopee tracking status not updated
Yup legion express, monmart said once the package reaches SG, tracking information will be available. It's quite different from shopee/lazada/taobao where you can track from overseas to SG...They using legion express.. not using shopee shipping I think..

Yours reach already?Yup legion express, monmart said once the package reaches SG, tracking information will be available. It's quite different from shopee/lazada/taobao where you can track from overseas to SG...![]()
Yours reach already?
Oh.. which case and tg u bought?Not yet, I think ours should be in the same shipment, shipped on Wednesday noon.
Just received my case and tg today, waiting for phone now
Oh.. which case and tg u bought?
Just a transparent clear tpu and few tg from taobao before I ordered the 8t. Kiasu don't wanna use the phone naked lol.
Yeah but I still ordered one more see any differenceI tot thr phone come with a clear case inside ?
Sent from HUAWEI Mate 20X using GAGT

Share lobang eh!
Sent from HUAWEI Mate 20X using GAGT
Gxgx.. share more pics and review pls..