OnePlus 8T

ranmaru1987

So far, love the haptics, the screen and the silver color of the phone

Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T Lunar Silver
The screen really v good hor.. the colors very nice.. haptics also good.. Charging also damn shiok..

Sent from OnePlus 8T using GAGT

SuperDecker

Like KeYoKe mentioned, the camera cutout in the centre is a damn eyesore for me. I'm using green now, quite a nice refreshing colors over the usual dark colors. Come join in ASAP. 11.11 should have sales

The green color with glossy look is refeshing. Bezel is mininal and looks quite uniform all over unlike S20 FE. I dun like the matte finishing on S20 FE. The screen looks good on OP8T too as compared to my OP5T and S10+. Might even look better than S20 FE imo

Posted from PCWX using SM-G975F

KeYoKe

Like KeYoKe mentioned, the camera cutout in the centre is a damn eyesore for me. I'm using green now, quite a nice refreshing colors over the usual dark colors. Come join in ASAP. 11.11 should have sales

Super eyesore. Full black is fine but silverish :s22:

I got silver, i prefer AG

How u guys battery life?

KeYoKe

Did it revive ur interest to keep it longer? Lol

By the way, anyone using the 65w charger regularly? Or using lower watt chargers? I'm still quite reluctant to use the fast charger...

I use slow charging :s13: cos i always charge phone overnight

I just use only.. since it doesn't get hot during charging.. it's mainly heat that kills batteries..

I agree with u :s13:

ranmaru1987

I use slow charging :s13: cos i always charge phone overnight

I agree with u :s13:

Haha.. got so fast charging no need charge overnight liao.. but if I rly do charge overnight I use other charger.. super slow charger..

KeYoKe

So those whom get oneplus. Whats the reason? Dont like OneUI? :s13:

KeYoKe

ock_88

So those whom get oneplus. Whats the reason? Dont like OneUI? :s13:

Feels close to stock android, with useful tweaks. It seems OnePlus adopted an "if ain't broken, don't reinvent the wheel" approach.

Also feels like someone from OnePlus actually tries to use the OS long term and removes all the jarring things that may be small ( but can eventually add up to create a negative impression of the user experience)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.