OnePlus 8T

Loser

Thanks bro.. very helpful since most people are comparing between this 2.. btw.. has anyone tried to use oppo 65w charger on the op8t? Does it work?

Sent from OnePlus 8T using GAGT

Bro you got play moba games one? How's the touch screen performance?

我的超酷故事

No evidence the cyberpunk limited edition will drive down regular 8t price.

The phone is as much about aesthetics as it is for fans of cyberpunk 2077. So I wouldn't be surprised many non gamers would want it.

Simple supply vs demand logic. There are Normal 8Ts out in the market, you release a cool swanky new version means less demand on the Normal version.

When happens when there is sitting inventory? Sale.

Loser

我的超酷故事;130616693 said:
Simple supply vs demand logic. There are Normal 8Ts out in the market, you release a cool swanky new version means less demand on the Normal version.

When happens when there is sitting inventory? Sale.

Ok boss wait for you to sic me lowest price when the time comes! 11.11 I wait for your post here.:D

Loser

I play form, pubg, ml lo.. but all abit only.. so far so good ah.. no input lag.. why leh?

Got try fanny in mlbb or not? Can the touch screen keep up with your touch input?:s11:

Because my only problem with my 7T is the lousy touch sampling rate when playing heroes that need fast hand speed. like the hero can't keep up with my touch...

lousydrinker

After seeing Android oems fail us one after the other while charging close to 1k for their phones, I'm closer than I've ever been to the dark side of Apple 🍎.

Never used an apple product since ipod mini.

Actually i m considering iphone. Feel really disappointed in various android devices

I got iphone xs in my drawer waiting for the right buyer, some days just feel like taking it out to replace my S10+

Posted from PCWX using SM-G975F

Wl319l

Seems like I'll give OP a shot since volte isn't that much of a deal breaker to me. Are there gonna be more deals nearing to 11.11 or 679 on Qoo10 is the most decent price it can get?

ranmaru1987

Got try fanny in mlbb or not? Can the touch screen keep up with your touch input?:s11:

Because my only problem with my 7T is the lousy touch sampling rate when playing heroes that need fast hand speed. like the hero can't keep up with my touch...
Lol.. paiseh.. I very noob de.. dunno how to use fanny.. but op8t is 240hz touch sampling rate leh.. one of the highest liao leh..

mamboeidos

Seems like I'll give OP a shot since volte isn't that much of a deal breaker to me. Are there gonna be more deals nearing to 11.11 or 679 on Qoo10 is the most decent price it can get?

11。11 should have offer I supposed

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

ranmaru1987

Anyone tried oppo 65w charger on this phone? Or tried this charger on oppo phone?

Loser

Lol.. paiseh.. I very noob de.. dunno how to use fanny.. but op8t is 240hz touch sampling rate leh.. one of the highest liao leh..

Yeah that's why I gian and want to switch. But then high touch sampling rate does not directly translate to low touch latency because they have to optimize the software also... That's why I ask:o

gn2807

Good to hear it is ok bro. I had some issues with mine too, until finally it was updated.

Since you have the original India firmware, can you try the volte with logkit? Does it work? If not, then it means just the global one works.

I didn't try it as my Indian rom was flashed by Moby and it was already updated to a later firmware.

Hi bro!

Did the logkit & short test on the original DA firmware, the volte is working, make call then surf web, it didn't drop, still stay at M1 4G+

Hope this helps!

Anyway, just curious, why after update cannot redo the logkit? Won't work?

Screenshot-20201102-225904.jpg

KeYoKe

Hi bro!

Did the logkit & short test on the original DA firmware, the volte is working, make call then surf web, it didn't drop, still stay at M1 4G+

Hope this helps!

Anyway, just curious, why after update cannot redo the logkit? Won't work?

Screenshot-20201102-225904.jpg

Removed support after that. Unsure of the exact reason. :s13:

Posted from PCWX using S20FE Cloud White

wesdork

Can I ask? How is the proximity sensor on this phone like ah? I heard the 7T uses some software algorithm instead of an actual proximity sensor so when picking up calls it will wake the screen up randomly during a call or off the screen when playing games...

jtec14

Removed support after that. Unsure of the exact reason. :s13:

bro, can I confirm that we won't be able to use the volte tweak if the phone is running android 11? if yes sian.... thinking to get 8T.

KeYoKe

bro, can I confirm that we won't be able to use the volte tweak if the phone is running android 11? if yes sian.... thinking to get 8T.

Yes bro. Volte tweak cant work.on A11. Requires root to activate.

I do not want to root and risk the security of our device. So no choice can only live with it

cljinsg

Yes bro. Volte tweak cant work.on A11. Requires root to activate.

I do not want to root and risk the security of our device. So no choice can only live with it

Or choose to float on Cloud White lol

Aikon

Yes PDC doesn't work with A11, so we are stuck at the moment without VOLTE.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.