OnePlus 8T

xsrike

those who bought from qoo10 recently at 729+, which shop did you buy from. Win Digital or 131 ?

also any idea if the bootloader is locked?

lousydrinker

those who bought from qoo10 recently at 729+, which shop did you buy from. Win Digital or 131 ?
also any idea if the bootloader is locked?
I bought from win digital

Not sure if bootloader locked

Posted from PCWX using SM-G975F

lousydrinker

The actual cashback claim is at the same product page you buy the phone at, there got a link to claim cashback above shipping method.

U mean this part just choose grabpay? Only qoo10 can use grabpay n get 10% cashback?

ZyX37eR.jpg

ranmaru1987

I forgot how good n clean OOS is. OP8T really good buy de

Totally agree.. fast and smooth.. the more I use the 8t the more I not gian to change phone already.. no wonder that time I can use my 3t for 2+ years.. oneplus phones really shine after the 2years mark when they still remain fast and smooth..

Sent from OnePlus 8T using GAGT

McKee14

Totally agree.. fast and smooth.. the more I use the 8t the more I not gian to change phone already.. no wonder that time I can use my 3t for 2+ years.. oneplus phones really shine after the 2years mark when they still remain fast and smooth..

Couldn't agree more with you!

Sent from OnePlus KB2003 using GAGT

mamboeidos

Micox said tml new batch arriving dunno if can self collect to be in time for grab pay promo anot...

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

Wl319l

Micox said tml new batch arriving dunno if can self collect to be in time for grab pay promo anot...

I also looking thru the listing now. Seems like 131 is slowest, they say need about 1 week according to the questions posted by other people. Win Digital say 1 to 2 days. Micox like can go down collect.

Dunno buy from who leh. Aiyo

mamboeidos

I also looking thru the listing now. Seems like 131 is slowest, they say need about 1 week according to the questions posted by other people. Win Digital say 1 to 2 days. Micox like can go down collect.

Dunno buy from who leh. Aiyo

Think all also dun reply till tml liao if tml they not busy packing the item to send out for delivery

Me dunno who to buy from n dunno to hoot the normal version one wait for cyberpunk global version....

Wl319l

Think all also dun reply till tml liao if tml they not busy packing the item to send out for delivery

Me dunno who to buy from n dunno to hoot the normal version one wait for cyberpunk global version....

Hahahaha I no interest in cyberpunk leh unfortunately. Somemore I belong to those use new phone excited 2 weeks then after that is really down to day to day performance Liao so no point buying special version de.

lousydrinker

65W charging is amazing too. My S10+ still at 80% as of now while my OP8T reached 100% more than 30 mins ago

My OP8T got update to latest firmware liao. 1st time receiving updates so fast. Is it normal or just random?

KeYoKe

65W charging is amazing too. My S10+ still at 80% as of now while my OP8T reached 100% more than 30 mins ago

My OP8T got update to latest firmware liao. 1st time receiving updates so fast. Is it normal or just random?

Enjoy the fast software updates till op9 is out :s13:

Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T Lunar Silver

ranmaru1987

Yup.. like what a bro mentioned earlier.. such fast charging will really change your charging habits..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.