OnePlus 8T

Wl319l

After deliberating on the train ride from raffles place to Queenstown, I finally jam the payment button! Bought from win Digital. Fingers crossed it'll be hell of a ride with op8t

ranmaru1987

After deliberating on the train ride from raffles place to Queenstown, I finally jam the payment button! Bought from win Digital. Fingers crossed it'll be hell of a ride with op8t
Gxgx.. got use grab pay? Lol

Sent from OnePlus 8T using GAGT

ranmaru1987

The connectivity of the 8T is so much better than 7T. Wifi speed around 500mbps up/down whereas could only get 300mbps on the 7T on the same 5ghz network, and same distance from router.
Bro.. my new case come already.. u still want my sandstone? I pmed u..

Loser

Lol.. np.. you bought sandstone also?

anyone wants a black sandstone case can pm me.. I use for 1 week only..

Ya sandstone. Why you no like it? :s11:

Anyone knows where to buy a matte screen protector for 8T?

KeYoKe

Lol.. np.. you bought sandstone also?

anyone wants a black sandstone case can pm me.. I use for 1 week only..

The transparent case good ah? Hmm... Thinking whether to buy. Why u never carry on use the one included in the box?

Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T Lunar Silver

ranmaru1987

What case is this? Got pic?
This https://www.oneplus.com/uk/product/oneplus-8t-bumper-case
The transparent case good ah? Hmm... Thinking whether to buy. Why u never carry on use the one included in the box?

Not too bad.. it's super slim leh.. don't think offer much protection though.. I never use stock case cos I dun like the never settle word.. lol.. but I think it's an excellent case.. alot of protection..
Ya sandstone. Why you no like it? :s11:

Anyone knows where to buy a matte screen protector for 8T?
Never dun like la.. I just wanna see my phone.. so change to clear case..

jkohlc2

anyone using the karbon case?

thinking want hoot the karbom case or just hoot spigen tough armour

McKee14

Anybody knows where can I download gcam apk?

Wl319l

On an unrelated note, I'm using TPG data only sim. Tpg got app or something?

Also anyone else using this on their 8t? Is there any special setting for the network thingy?

KeYoKe

On an unrelated note, I'm using TPG data only sim. Tpg got app or something?
Also anyone else using this on their 8t? Is there any special setting for the network thingy?
Tpg needs volte to make calls. For now, the work around is to use the app to make calls till volte is enabled for local set

Wl319l

Tpg needs volte to make calls. For now, the work around is to use the app to make calls till volte is enabled for local set

I'm currently running on dual sim, singtel line and a separate tpg data sim. 8t got an option to choose which sim to call from and which data to use from? Should have hor?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.