OnePlus 8T

Loser

got to check with bros that have ordered see whether can claim straightaway without receiving the item yet. if can then will be more attractive.

Cannot claim without item being delivered.

Fastest is you do store pickup with pickup voucher.

xKazeolus

Cannot claim without item being delivered.

Fastest is you do store pickup with pickup voucher.

then its quite risky not meeting the deadline. from the way she say... whole sls should be no ready stock. now is see which shop can be the first to receive their stock.

clengmongchaboi

I ordered from Micox yesterday, was planning to collect today as they said stock would be coming in on q and a.. Now they are saying no stock, will come in by this week, hopefully still can claim the Grab Pay cashback 😭

Loser

I ordered from Micox yesterday, was planning to collect today as they said stock would be coming in on q and a.. Now they are saying no stock, will come in by this week, hopefully still can claim the Grab Pay cashback 😭

Still have $16k budget. Yesterday when I claimed was at $19k

Loser

Hopefully it's open till depleted and the dates for the offer corresponds to purchase date and not claim by dates

You could only claim after picking up/receiving the item ya?

Only when status is changed to delivered then can claim.

xKazeolus

whats the possibility of micox qoo10 handler and micox physical shop staff are actually 2 groups of people?

Loser

whats the possibility of micox qoo10 handler and micox physical shop staff are actually 2 groups of people?

Very good question detective, you should go undercover and infiltrate their organization to find out. :D

I can provide some information I gathered with my own operation:

Micox is actually ziming global. Do what you may with that info.

xKazeolus

Very good question detective, you should go undercover and infiltrate their organization to find out. :D

I can provide some information I gathered with my own operation:

Micox is actually ziming global. Do what you may with that info.

dont liddat nah. haha.. i asked cause i just remembered she quoted me $869 for the 256GB aquamarine.

m5m3v70

me 2

BTW, may I know whether the China set with global ROM can work with our 5G in SG ?

Loser

dont liddat nah. haha.. i asked cause i just remembered she quoted me $869 for the 256GB aquamarine.
I think maybe she saw your desperation haha.

But I think the lady who picked up my call was in the backroom when I went to collect.

jkohlc2

Just called micox, her voice sound jin sweet :s34:

She said stock will come in hopefully by friday for 128gb

Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS A5010

Wl319l

Just called micox, her voice sound jin sweet :s34:

If phone got issue then can bring straight to their shop ah? Considering win Digital is at ubi.... Way better to go sls in case of any issue

Loser

The connectivity of the 8T is so much better than 7T. Wifi speed around 500mbps up/down whereas could only get 300mbps on the 7T on the same 5ghz network, and same distance from router.

mamboeidos

Just called micox, her voice sound jin sweet
:s34:
I watsapp her... Got her photo n she send me voice msg also think too busy to type lol.

But she was saying delivery she send out n dunno when will reach me.... Maybe end of the week..

But Issue is that I am asking self collect leh....

Seriously dun like this got stock then let me know..

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.