OnePlus 8T

ferocity

Hahahahahaha say is like that say la. If at least got positive dealings then can save $30 more ma. Somemore I buying 2 so can save lagi more hehe

That listing frm win digital cannot apply coupon lar. Got new grp buy listing from Tianyu global $739 - $30 = $709 + $4 shipping. This price is alot more plausible than the $569. No point asking can trust or not since all these OP8T listings only started popping up on qoo10 in the last couple of days. You want then wait till more reviews from actual buyers appear. Also, the price will only get cheaper the longer you wait.

Xue

Probably around 11/11 can see 600~700 liao (with ready stock)

mamboeidos

我的超酷故事;130424495 said:
HAha, I'm still not pulling the trigger till I see what's the deal with the Cyberpunk edition. It can either be just new color variant, or maybe bumped up specs.
:)

Better things come to those who wait!
:)

Oh ya speaking of cyber punk edition.... I did not buy cos I also wan to see how it is....

Any hardware changes or bump up spec.
When have news ah?

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

ferocity

i dont see the listing got put ready stock...

i know liao, cos sell at $57x no ready stock, sell at $899 got ready stock :s13:

Some folks here eye got problem or suffering from hallucinations lar. No option price say got option price. Listing never state got ready stock but say got state ready stock. Probably he browsing sister site Qoo1000:s8:.

Anyway should have expected it lar. Standard JTBC modus operandi. But at least they took the initiative to cancel the order instead of dragging things out. Their seller rating will kenna penalized for each order cancelled on their end, which would lead to certain restrictions on their account if their seller rating falls beyond a threshold. Go search JTBC on qoo10. All their listings on that seller account is coupon restricted. Maybe that explains why they have to create an alternate seller account Techbox.

mamboeidos

Some folks here eye got problem or suffering from hallucinations lar. No option price say got option price. Listing never state got ready stock but say got state ready stock. Probably he browsing sister site Qoo1000
:s8:

Anyway should have expected it lar. Standard JTBC modus operandi. But at least they took the initiative to cancel the order instead of dragging things out. Their seller rating will kenna penalized for each order cancelled on their end, which would lead to certain restrictions on their account if their seller rating falls beyond a threshold. Go search JTBC on qoo10. All their listings on that seller account is coupon restricted. Maybe that explains why they have to create an alternate seller account Techbox.

U their staff ah? Come here spy n help them put in good words? Aiyo... Tell ur boss dun play this kind of pattern leh.... Do biz till like that not scare lighting struck ah? 🙄

ferocity

U their staff ah? Come here spy n help them put in good words? Aiyo... Tell ur boss dun play this kind of pattern leh.... Do biz till like that not scare lighting struck ah? 🙄

XDD time to jiak medicine lar. If i their staff i what for come in an relate my bad exp buying from them and then now you say i put in good words for them? I see you not only eye got problem but brain also got problem. Your english also giving us covid lar:s13:. Tolong lar. If this is your best retort then at least try to say something that makes sense lar.

lalalalalala

Anyone got experience with Win Digital? They selling 699 on q10 leh. Cheaper than 131express which is selling at 729. So far cheaper than laz/shopee

imo q10 can try waiting for 1111 voucher ba. ideally got 70 off 800 or something

我的超酷故事

XDD time to jiak medicine lar. If i their staff i what for come in an relate my bad exp buying from them and then now you say i put in good words for them? I see you not only eye got problem but brain also got problem. Your english also giving us covid lar:s13:. Tolong lar. If this is your best retort then at least try to say something that makes sense lar.

OK uncle see u one leg in coffin already n ur age ur mother should no longer be around to teach u some manners.

Was expecting something better from u instead of saying ppl eyes bad brain bad. Should be ur case ba.

Maybe u gave ur mom cancer also that's y if my English have u some. That's karma for u I guess

Gais, you all huatsio ah? Friday mood nothing to do come here bishibashi. :s13::s13:

ferocity

我的超酷故事;130426464 said:
Gais, you all huatsio ah? Friday mood nothing to do come here bishibashi. :s13::s13:

Who talking sense and trying to contribute to the thread while who spewing nonsensical rubbish is quite plain for all to see lar. I not so free go entertain siao lang who can't type in proper english and then resort to mother this father that when they can't come up with proper argument. No need to bring oneself down and pander to their level of intelligence.

Anyway my last post in this thread since i wasnt too keen on getting this phone in the first place. This question was posted on 131express listing.

r3xB7WF.jpg

I suspect this is the same case for all those local sellers of the OP8T on qoo10. All pre-order only and currently no stock in hand to fulfill orders.

Alexz_Hong

Last time still can keep up with their releases cause cheap and affordable, but nowadays hard liao. :s13:

qWoXy3U.jpg

oExZCHf.jpg

Wl319l

Who talking sense and trying to contribute to the thread while who spewing nonsensical rubbish is quite plain for all to see lar. I not so free go entertain siao lang who can't type in proper english and then resort to mother this father that when they can't come up with proper argument. No need to bring oneself down and pander to their level of intelligence.

Anyway my last post in this thread since i wasnt too keen on getting this phone in the first place. This question was posted on 131express listing.

r3xB7WF.jpg

I suspect this is the same case for all those local sellers of the OP8T on qoo10. All pre-order only and currently no stock in hand to fulfill orders.

Chill chill bro tgif

Thanks for the contribution even tho you're not keen on the phone. Appreciate it bro

mamboeidos

Hmmm also can lo I suppose. Just hand sibei itchy and my 2 year old mate 20 pro battery cui liao
Dunno will this 2 battery system give oneplus 8t better battery life anot as in not so fast cui

Wl319l

Dunno will this 2 battery system give oneplus 8t better battery life anot as in not so fast cui

In theory it should ah. But I dunno leh if 65w will generate alot more heat even tho their thermal system quite good from reviews. But from my experience usually 1 year can feel the diff Liao, 2 years no need say sure cui

SuperDecker

Saw reviews on YouTube the heat mgmt is good and temperature below 40c (around 36c? Iirc) using 65w fast charge. But personally I will use my existing charger which gives 27w on pd

In theory it should ah. But I dunno leh if 65w will generate alot more heat even tho their thermal system quite good from reviews. But from my experience usually 1 year can feel the diff Liao, 2 years no need say sure cui

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.