jonnyboy12
Anyone letting go sandstone case? Willing to take preloved off you guys who don't want, if there's any 
I have some issue ,when install some apps like Pubg and wechat from playstore,and did the clear cache and data of the playstore with restart the phone ,end up the result still same,the download and install process will reach 100 % ,but end up will come out a error..
i think the only last step is reset the phone again.....haiz ,trouble to migrate my whatsapp data (huge file ,accumulate many year chat data),btw I on global rom with latest update...
anyone can share if have same experience like me....
Which firmware u running on?
Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T Lunar Silver
Pm uAnyone letting go sandstone case? Willing to take preloved off you guys who don't want, if there's any �
Boot back to EDL mode and restart flash againOh no! I bricked my OP8T, msmdownload halfway failed,
FirehoseCheckRSP Failed, Errno : 258
Can anybody able to assist?
Bro.. so wat case u using now? Still dun have nice case leh.. I quite like nillkin nature tpu but don't have for 8t..Boot back to EDL mode and restart flash again
Boot back to EDL mode and restart flash again
Done that twice but same error appears.
Then later wait op9 then wait 9t then 11.11 xmax then yr end sales?https://www.reddit.com/r/oneplus/comments/jlg6q2/_/
Anyone got kena status bar icons burn in?
Thinking want hoot on 11/11 or wait for later dates like BF, Christmas or cny
Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS A5010
Have another PC? Try on another PC

Download using india rom, ok liao. Phew!
Maybe the global rom corrupted during downloading...![]()
Recover some "heart attack" 1st before trying again..![]()
I have some issue ,when install some apps like Pubg and wechat from playstore,and did the clear cache and data of the playstore with restart the phone ,end up the result still same,the download and install process will reach 100 % ,but end up will come out a error..
i think the only last step is reset the phone again.....haiz ,trouble to migrate my whatsapp data (huge file ,accumulate many year chat data),btw I on global rom with latest update...
anyone can share if have same experience like me....
Good to hear it is ok bro. I had some issues with mine too, until finally it was updated.
Since you have the original India firmware, can you try the volte with logkit? Does it work? If not, then it means just the global one works.
I didn't try it as my Indian rom was flashed by Moby and it was already updated to a later firmware.
Mine global rom, firmware 11.KB05AA. All good. Pubg mobile new era Installed successfully even over LTE.
bro, did u go for Latest OTA ? Mine do ....
Moby help to flash from global to India rom?Good to hear it is ok bro. I had some issues with mine too, until finally it was updated.
Since you have the original India firmware, can you try the volte with logkit? Does it work? If not, then it means just the global one works.
I didn't try it as my Indian rom was flashed by Moby and it was already updated to a later firmware.
Moby help to flash from global to India rom?
Sent from Google PIXEL 3 XL using GAGT