OnePlus 8T

Loser

Yup. Hahaha. I gotten my second set 839, if i waited to 11 11, i can get 720, but too lazy wait, and if got no stock, wait even longer unless heng heng like champion then ok la
Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T Lunar Silver
I called them repeatedly to confirm got ready stocks so I can collect fast and claim the cash back. Total I called 4 sellers.

Where is the $720 deal for 256gb maybe can share with the others here
:)

Now I thinking where to sell my 7T... :spin:

KeYoKe

I called them repeatedly to confirm got ready stocks so I can collect fast and claim the cash back. Total I called 4 sellers.

Where is the $720 deal for 256gb maybe can share with the others here

:)

Now I thinking where to sell my 7T...
:spin:

Micox lor. 868 for 256gb, minus 70 coupon is 798, then the 10 percent cash back lor

Loser

No leh... 868 lor

lW6vUx5.jpg

mamboeidos

For buying the store credit n if using citi card where to find? Can't seems to find on Qoo10....

If can use with citi card can get gd price

Found it....
The voucher becomes credit like qoo10 gift card or like shopped where they give u a voucher and cause u not to be able to use with other voucher?
Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

ranmaru1987

Oh wells.. dun go and see pricing liao.. lol.. bought already no point to see liao..

Sent from OnePlus 8T using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.