U shld jus buy s21+ bro since u buying new phone leh...Got lobang for local set either new or used? I'm looking for a 8T too..
U shld jus buy s21+ bro since u buying new phone leh...

Well! I did order and then I was forced to cancel it for the time being...
Somebody made hell a lot of noise saying I anyhow spend money! So, I need to wait for the "right" time! Surely not now! Sad!
Then u still wan hoot 8T, later kena forced to cancel again lor.
If u need lobang local set pm me

At times i feel my OP8T a bit laggy. Just now was listening to music on spotify, i closed all apps but still when tried to check out on my tracetogether, it freeze for 3 secs before i can check out
10 mins later i got a incoming call while listening to music but there was no audio in my earpiece, so i had to disconnect the bluetooth. Did not disconnect immediately n screen freeze for 2 secs before i can hear other party speak on the phone. Other party sounded frustrated, i believe she was speaking to me but no responds on my side
Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T
This might be my last OnePlus. Just see now already January, we're still on November security patch.
Hehehe! For whatever unknown or strange reasons. I have let go my NORD and joined the 8T last night. Lol!
It is an Indian Export set; KB2001! The Green is damn sexy!
And yes! The refresh rate has been forced to 120Hz system wide and the VoLTE has been activated as well!
i am very surprised. S21+ cannot buy can buy 8T
Well! Coz that relatively new 8T (about a week old set) costs less than a quarter of of that S21+ after offsetting the sales of my NORD lol...
That tiny amount needs no approval from the CFO!
Hahaha icic. But overall package i still feel s21+ is a better phone overall. 8T caneras really underwhelming
At times i feel my OP8T a bit laggy. Just now was listening to music on spotify, i closed all apps but still when tried to check out on my tracetogether, it freeze for 3 secs before i can check out
10 mins later i got a incoming call while listening to music but there was no audio in my earpiece, so i had to disconnect the bluetooth. Did not disconnect immediately n screen freeze for 2 secs before i can hear other party speak on the phone. Other party sounded frustrated, i believe she was speaking to me but no responds on my side
That seems to be a Trace together issue. Occasionally checkout will lag while check in no issue.
Also the Bluetooth will occasionally disconnect and reconnect. This seems to have happen after the latest update/hotfix. V5.6 I had no issues at all.
Posted from PCWX using 1+8T
Hehehe! For whatever unknown or strange reasons. I have let go my NORD and joined the 8T last night. Lol!
It is an Indian Export set; KB2001! The Green is damn sexy!
And yes! The refresh rate has been forced to 120Hz system wide and the VoLTE has been activated as well!
Green is indeed quite refreshing color. I kind of regret getting green