there's no official local set for op9p.Where can I buy the Oneplus 9 Pro with local 2-year warranty? Or would I have to buy an export set?
my fetish for white phone triggered.... CHIO SIA! @garychengjw
working out of the boxasking local op9 owners who recontracted through m1 or bought local sets, is 5G working?
Lai liao
hmm ok.. just double checking coz mine is e CN 9pro but i dun get 5G, using m1
Hello! Im using CN op 9pro with OOS. I'm using Singtel 5G now and it works.hmm ok.. just double checking coz mine is e CN 9pro but i dun get 5G, using m1
Probably m1's 5G settings is not in the phone's firmware when i looked ard in the carrier policy system file on the phone. I did see the latest update add singtel's 5GHello! Im using CN op 9pro with OOS. I'm using Singtel 5G now and it works.
I think it may be due to M1 5G coverage in your area?
https://www.spigen.com/collections/...us-9-case-ultra-hybrid?variant=32841926737967Spigen don't have clear case for OnePlus 9?![]()
I see... How do you check the carrier policy system file?Probably m1's 5G settings is not in the phone's firmware when i looked ard in the carrier policy system file on the phone. I did see the latest update add singtel's 5G
i followed some guide on e net, extracted it out and open with notepadI see... How do you check the carrier policy system file?
singtel has it thoughhmm ok.. just double checking coz mine is e CN 9pro but i dun get 5G, using m1
volte is the same, 5g also the sameThinking of changing my pixel 4xl to oneplus 9.
How is everyone's review so far?
Also noticed that imported OnePlus 9 (presumably from China) is way cheaper ($670 to $700) than the official store in sg. Does it work the same? Will tracetogether, banking apps and Google pay for exported set work in sg?