ONEPlus ONE phone

MRC

yes getting!...we no forwarder from china.

base on my understanding CHINA sets WE CAN USE!!! correct me if i'm wrong.... *critial*
those china sellers donno the bands outside china, so they always say cannot use. thats y they dont ship internatonally

so u confirm 100% can get from china and bring back? if u cant reactivate, i suggest u start small by taking our orders here 1st..
but pls dont give us liaow price wor... cuz too ex.. we can give u earn.. but not too much like s$1xx:(

I also think possible to use it in SG too. I should be able to get them but how many I really have no idea. I ship them back via DHL faster and safer for me. You cant want me to bring 100+ pcs back mah. I not so brave also haha. Unless you are the custom officer for the day lol :D

Surely can activate it again but dunno when admin will do it only as I am activated before just that I forget to renew it.

Computeron

If anybody know any admin here can help me with it then faster to open the MO. I email liao but no reply yet. For pricing later then say. But I definitely need a good but reasonable profit to guarantee you all against DOA aka Dead on arrival and I also need to check them 1 by 1 for normal functions see if it works anot. If not then not worth for me to do it. I believe you all will understand if you are in my shoe. :)

its gd for u to check 1 by 1... buy we also want to unbox with own hands by sliding the pen knife on the plastic wrap... lolz

how about we find some cafe sit down.. we open ourselves , then we molest own phone... cuz we a handful together, donno anything can ask on spot we help each other out...
if got problem u are beside us... in case of ...
"u scar my phone"
"my phone not sensitivty enough can exchange?"

MRC

its gd for u to check 1 by 1... buy we also want to unbox with out own hands by sliding the pen knife of the plastic wrap... lolz

how about we find some cafe sit down.. we open ourselves , then we molest own phone... cuz we a handful together, donno anything can ask on spot we help each other out...
if got problem u are beside us... in case of ...
"u scar my phone"
"my phone not sensitivty enough can exchange?"

Its good to unbox it by opening it yourself but I kena afew times buying for myself nokia and samsung, Nokia box I open then inside phone missing. Samsung 1 open already the lcd cracked. I scared if it happen again then will be a big headache as I cant fly back immediately to exchange for it. But if they sent it to me then I open and check 1 by 1 these problems can be avoided.

If you all want unopen box with seal then ok la. Then you need to depend on your luck already. See you lucky or sway liao loh.

MRC

Also if bad luck the 64GB is sold out will you all consider the 16GB version as well? I be placing order for my guys and myself later as I am afraid it might be sold out very soon as they are also not sure how many sets they can get hold of.

MRC

One plus website state that u can refund if no are not happy with the phone

Their website 64GB all out already. Only left with 16GB white. I am getting it from other sources. Yes if you buy from their website you can refund provided you are in china physically within 7 days of purchase or you send it back within 7 days (This option you need to pray dun kena china custom if not need the receiver to pay for import tax)

Computeron

Also if bad luck the 64GB is sold out will you all consider the 16GB version as well? I be placing order for my guys and myself later as I am afraid it might be sold out very soon as they are also not sure how many sets they can get hold of.
if no 64 then drop off from ur order liao...

MRC

if no 64 then drop off from ur order liao...

Official site is OOS already for 64GB but I am getting from other source which they claim they can get me 64GB but just dunno how many pcs.

Sian I PM afew admin already still no news :(

Computeron

i dropped an email to OPO..

Hi xx,

Thank you for your interest! Currently we only ship to these countries and regions: United States, Sweden, Denmark, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Spain, Germany, France, Italy, Finland, Belgium, Austria, Canada, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Portugal. We are working hard to bring the OnePlus One to more fans around the world, so your region might be next!

In the meantime, you are still welcome to have a friend buy one for you from one of our first launch countries. However please note that in the event of repairs or returns, you will have to cover shipping and handling costs yourself. Thanks for understanding:)

Regards,
Michael

Uncarmila

May 22 11:04

hi, if i'm not from the 16 launch countries, am i still possible to get an invite? if its possible, do you provide international shipping to my country which is not within the 16 countries?

Thanks.
xx

bottom line... no international shipping.. needs forwarder... like nexus 5

Computeron

Official site is OOS already for 64GB but I am getting from other source which they claim they can get me 64GB but just dunno how many pcs.

Sian I PM afew admin already still no news :(

lol they ban ppl jin kin

Computeron

Maybe can use vpost to ship back to sg

VERY SCARY TO USE forwarder for such item, wait they tell u cannot ship back, OPO dont refund u LL. hope i'm wrong but...

Prohibited items for export from China
  • Radio transceivers and secure communication devices

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.