ONEPlus ONE phone

pustefix

So far I only encounter 1 problem with Iphone, it will hang once u plug in high powered charger into the phone you cant press anything on the screen, but once u plug out it will be back to normal. Later I found out its the cable problem, some cables are made wrongly so it will cause the phone to hang.

Yes, cables can also cause problem. What I am saying is that you can NOT overcharge a modern phone, the phone will limit the maximum current it draws. This is from Moto G USA site (https://motorola-global-portal.cust...rod_answer_detail/a_id/97318/p/30,6720,9050):

Any Motorola charger with the correct micro-USB tip will charge your Moto G. You will see the best results when the output of the charger is between 500 mA and 1.5 A. The higher the output, the faster your Moto G will charge.

If your charger output is higher, the MOTO G will automatically restrict the charging rate. If your charger is lower, it will simply take longer to reach a full charge.

MRC

So who order from MRC Liao?

Those who paid already can queue up here if you wish to be known :D

Its strange afew buyers doesn't post anything in the thread before just ask afew qns then just paid already.

Computeron

Those who paid already can queue up here if you wish to be known :D

Its strange afew buyers doesn't post anything in the thread before just ask afew qns then just paid already.

Scarli they hardcore OPO forum , not here

BlitzStryker

Hmm dun understand why people want to order the One plus one at $580 when OPPO Find7A which the One Plus One is based from is only $599 with local warranty without any wait.

Or some guys alr selling less than a month old Find7A for ard $530...

Find 7A also comes with the sleek cool blue LED, super-fast 4.5mah charge, changeable battery and expandable storage.

neubie

Hmm dun understand why people want to order the One plus one at $580 when OPPO Find7A which the One Plus One is based from is only $599 with local warranty without any wait.

Find 7A also comes with the sleek cool blue LED, super-fast 4.5mah charge, changeable battery and expandable storage.

Don't need to understand lor, different strokes, different folks.

MRC

Some users want more exclusive phones. Some wanted higher spec like 2.5GHZ, 64GB and 300% harder screen and so on. Different branding attractive different buyers. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.