ONEPlus ONE phone

laughingPANDA

Haha woah, all the potential owners from the 5 limited sets all 出马/surfaced already. ;) Can't wait too! :D

Hahah maybe the 5 owners should have like a WhatsApp discussion group to talk about the pros and discuss about the cons we face while using the phone LOL

LordKuroda

Hahah maybe the 5 owners should have like a WhatsApp discussion group to talk about the pros and discuss about the cons we face while using the phone LOL

Haha naise idea! We send each other pics of our own OPO as we unbox and then fap to them. Mmmmmm. :love:

LOL no la, I think we will need to discuss about how to flash CM11s on our 64GB phones since the other dude flashed and had his phone partitioned to 16GB. :o

laughingPANDA

Haha naise idea! We send each other pics of our own OPO as we unbox and then fap to them. Mmmmmm. :love:

LOL no la, I think we will need to discuss about how to flash CM11s on our 64GB phones since the other dude flashed and had his phone partitioned to 16GB. :o

HAHAH that flashing of rom is still of the most significant among the many other pros and cons of the phone! LOL.
Other two owners is who? Lai Lai whatsapp group lol

BERSERK1980

You are sick bro. haha

LordKuroda

HAHAH that flashing of rom is still of the most significant among the many other pros and cons of the phone! LOL.
Other two owners is who? Lai Lai whatsapp group lol

Hehe pm-ed chiu bro. ;) Ya lor, according to MRC boss as of last night there should be another set without any owner yet. =:p Must post pictures and talk more here to lure the other legendary owner out. :s13:

You are sick bro. haha

Haha aye you know I'm just kidding about it la! Though I will rub the OPO's silky white back all over my face! Heard it's baby skin smooth sia! :s13:

garychengjw

Hehe pm-ed chiu bro. ;) Ya lor, according to MRC boss as of last night there should be another set without any owner yet. =:p Must post pictures and talk more here to lure the other legendary owner out. :s13:

Haha aye you know I'm just kidding about it la! Though I will rub the OPO's silky white back all over my face! Heard it's baby skin smooth sia! :s13:

jin sakit rubrub. :s22:

laughingPANDA

Hahah saw it bro! So as of now should be only yourself, bro kzhijian, bro MRC and myself? Lol. Bro kzhijian join our whatsapp group hahah pm me your number lol

kzhijian

Haha bro, pm-ed.
Hopefully the admin on oneplus forum can send me the guide quick quick then I can share with all the Bros here

laughingPANDA

Haha bro, pm-ed.
Hopefully the admin on oneplus forum can send me the guide quick quick then I can share with all the Bros here

Hahah yeah hopefully! Alternatively maybe we can downloading the CM installer from cyanogen's website and see whether it can detect our phone when we get it :D

Computeron

cuz wa si "En Sabah Nur"

X-Men-Days-of-Future-Past-post-credits-scene-features-Apocalypse.jpg

MRC

Those who leave me your address via whatsapp can you pm me again with your receiver name, contact number and declared value. As i accidently update my phone so data lost temp. Left my laptop with the backup in hk. So kindly pm me so i can arrange to be ship out tomorrow. Thank u.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.