ONEPlus ONE phone

Nichi

You using comgateway or hopshopgo?
Fedex got do sunday delivery ah?
my order via cgw also came on a sunday.

best thing was it arrived sg on sunday morning and by noon it was delivered already

batboyz

You using comgateway or hopshopgo?
Fedex got do sunday delivery ah?

Based on my exp with CGW/HSG, they usually use DHL to ship to SG, yes, DHL has delivery on weekends/night delivery, you just need to call their call centre to arrange accordingly. One reason why I prefer CGW/HSG than vPost.

my order via cgw also came on a sunday.

best thing was it arrived sg on sunday morning and by noon it was delivered already

Yup, quite normal, I also got and arranged for delivery after 5pm yesterday.

cheong79

Based on my exp with CGW/HSG, they usually use DHL to ship to SG, yes, DHL has delivery on weekends/night delivery, you just need to call their call centre to arrange accordingly. One reason why I prefer CGW/HSG than vPost.

Some bro here said comgateway and hopshopgo use DHL only but i remember my fren said they use fedex oso when delivery his nexus 7 last year.

So he not csb.

Synnexo

anybody knows whats with an error pop up

"unfortunately, exchange services has stopped"?

U using some exchange app for corporate email?

If yes, try removing the account (clear cache/data) -> reboot phone -> re-add the account.

Computeron

113258krpsts3n3qxb88sj.jpg

hellhole

Some bro here said comgateway and hopshopgo use DHL only but i remember my fren said they use fedex oso when delivery his nexus 7 last year.

So he not csb.

no lah. Its always different. sometimes DHL, sometimes Fedex. anyway... it arrive saturday .. and about 10am on sunday ...it is delivered. was surprise on sunday to see it on the delivery truck!

anyway.. so far so good really on the phone.. anymore feel its really loud?!?! :)

and does anyone knows if SLS has screen protector or t.glass on sale for opo?

cheong79

no lah. Its always different. sometimes DHL, sometimes Fedex. anyway... it arrive saturday .. and about 10am on sunday ...it is delivered. was surprise on sunday to see it on the delivery truck!

anyway.. so far so good really on the phone.. anymore feel its really loud?!?! :)

and does anyone knows if SLS has screen protector or t.glass on sale for opo?

Go opposite sls to Burlington sq, look for adix82, his shop facing main rd.

U google his number before go.

Luc777

U using some exchange app for corporate email?

If yes, try removing the account (clear cache/data) -> reboot phone -> re-add the account.

tried this first...see if the error still appears anot...

my live.com is under corporate and gmail.com under imap

auto assigned one

calendar i using digical sync with live.com data

Computeron

wa... my opo hang and blackout... softkeys light still on.... but nothing on screen... uplorry liao.... no.no.

edit... can on back liao.. phew..

Vulpix

Eh report liao dun quote their post leh. Hard for us mods to track.

miyamiya

wa... my opo hang and blackout... softkeys light still on.... but nothing on screen... uplorry liao.... no.no.

edit... can on back liao.. phew..

Sometimes my OPO will also hang and screen black and power button won't work. I just wait for another 1 min and try again. Usually ok.

Most of the time is while I playing CC and then I let the screen auto off and cannot on again...

If cannot then force reset ba.. worst case.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.