ONEPlus ONE phone

cheong79

That's the thing about phones with non removable battery, there's always a button combo to force restart your phone if anything happens. This is a feature that the manufacturers have to put or else every time a phone hangs, phones will keep being send in for repair:s22:

Also another trick to wake the phone if the screen is not responding is to plug in the usb cable from the charger or a computer. The phone will usually wake up to show you that it is being charged or usb connected.

Thanks for the info, bro.

batboyz

Hor Sei liao lah.... phone on the way to SG.

Hahaha... congrats. You should receive it on Thursday. I also have 2 shipments coming from CGW, also shipped today, so our packages are most likely flying together lol...

cheong79

Hahaha... congrats. You should receive it on Thursday. I also have 2 shipments coming from CGW, also shipped today, so our packages are most likely flying together lol...

• Tink its will reach DHL Cincinnati hub tomoro Tuesday.
  • Will reach HK on Wednesday evening.
  • Reach Singapore on Thursday early morning.
  • Will be in my hand in late morning or noon, as moi stay in Tampines.
Should I charge first before turning it on or turn on straight play the phone???

Nichi

phone hang just long press the power button.

after afew seconds will restart

lalalalalala

Should I charge first before turning it on or turn on straight play the phone???
no difference for lithium batteries

hellhole

anyone know how to have 7 or more then 5 app on the dock?
this is for using the stock theme and launcher.. i know i can customize a lot.. but i can't seem to find this customization ...

batboyz

1) reached liao.

Myu~sun

i'd successfully rooted plus customer recovery . so what can i do now ? heard on this thread that some ppl under volt it to get longer battery life and such . how do i do that ? need to flash any kernel or apps ?

which rom to recommend or stock cm11s is good ?
any laojiao can advise =D

andlcool

Anyone has 2 spare invites for me? Gonna get one set for myself and my gf. Thanks. My htc one camera cmi and unusable.

hongyihui

I dont have any invite to share. But im selling below cost for a one plus one that is as good as new, few hours old.

Check out my thread in mobile bazzar or pm me

hongyihui

Bro, saw your post before at bazaar. You indicated sold 1+ on 18 then on 20 and now got one more....?

You really order many set to play ah?

Yup. My colleague set with me too. You may whatsapp me and i can send you pics too if you would like to see both.

Can come to my place and view and feel if you keen too

hey bros. just wanna check with you guys. do any of you have experienced random reboots with the phone? I've been getting on my set white regularly. ran stock cm11s got issue, changed to mahdi rom also got issue. tried on franco kernel also same thing.

if anyone got advice on what I should do to lessen or get rid of the reboots, let me know :)

TYIA

kopitian

Yeah the random rebooting is a hardware issue.

Partition fault. Good luck on getting replacement

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.