ONEPlus ONE phone

BuShuang

I think they not honest leh... Unable to live up to the hype they created... Lol...

Computeron

ppl give u code loh...
another word... "gd luck" or "wait long long"

funny... 1+ website down forum too.. machima "chao lang".. lol

Computeron

when ppl bought the phone.
i donno how big is the fan base now... many fled cuz of the size.
but begging/waiting for ppl to give u codes... among so mnay fans who is doing the same as u... OMG

mokseng

It looks good but when it comes to sg the price surely jack up. Very good specs for the price stated though.

blonchai

Not bigger when you compare the width.
OnePlus One: 152.9 x 75.9 x 4.6-8.9mm 168g
Note 3: 151.2 x 79.2 x 8.3 mm 162g

Mhh.. seems like a biggg lehh... but not much leh.. mhhh (when i watch the video comparison to Find 7 it seems like quite similar in size ehh) Of course I havent compare the dimensions yet le

Haiyah.. website down liao.. zzz

Pack and run meh? :eek: ALAMAK...

blonchai

Never launched in S'pore.. Buy liao, got problem then GG..

Dont know where to service.. zzz

xinzizu

anyone getting it? the invite system really make it difficult to purchase it..

Computeron

can get invite i sure get....
who will give me an invite 1st....and the date is in june...
i rather get find 7 QHD

Computeron

1. 100 Smash - Will get the OnePlus before/around May 25
2. Customers with Invite - Will get their phone Mid/End June.
3. Customers with Invite and General Availability - Mid/End July/August

Salapi

All the waiting time will kill this phone before it kills any o other flag ships.

Can sell $99. But yeah only available 2050. Seriously.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.