Excl shippment cost.
Based on the image he provided, its a 16G
1999 rmb is a 16g...abt s$400.16GB ??
500+ refers to 64GB ??
1999 rmb is a 16g...abt s$400.
2299rmb is a 64g...abt s$460.
Excl shippment cost.
Based on the image he provided, its a 16G
Those who keep begging for invites... There's no point. If people want to give, they will give. I got the Chinese opo alr (flashed with cm11s, everything's working well, phone is great) that's why I gave out my invite yesterday.
Bottom line: the more you beg, the less likely others will give you.
Bank Of China CC ...can it be considered as cheena card,or must be a local China CC?
so is there a way to buy from taobao? seems like the vendors I found all don't support 国际转运
Try oops forwarder.
Those assigned forwarder (e.g. 4px) don't ship as it got battery.
heng har managed to fastboot it and wipe all user data and now phone back to color os. heng heng heng
i probably have more cheena staff than anyone here
haha yup.but most importantly... a cheena credit card (this is the hardest to get).
U also open factory huh? Maybe can meet up with u in China and stir kopi too when I am back in China.
China CC ok la you need to put a deposit of money there then can open liao with the statement to proof your address.

Feel happy for you now so your 4G works?
i bought a bumper from aliexpress. want to use naked but my gf always drop phone one.. so better to be safeFor those who got the phone alr, r u planning to get a case and sp? So far like dont have any cheap and good case and sp on qoo10![]()

i dun have 4g to try but the color os which i flash seem a bit funny. cant system update. also the no service issue also occurs in this color os as well. but 1 thing good is that there is play store inside lol... i know a bro in here also has the same issue no service like me. so now im using back my nexus 5. how come u all so heng no issue at all de.