garychengjw
Hmm, the invite system seem to frustrate a lot of ppl.get the phone from aliexpress, it's fast and easy
Will kena fake anot.

Hmm, the invite system seem to frustrate a lot of ppl.get the phone from aliexpress, it's fast and easy

I just checked my mail and I got the invite for 64GB version.
Wonder to get or not cos I already have my Z2 and spare phone.
Conversion from:just check those which got the invite, the paypal exchange rate turn up to cost SGD $460.21 ? for 64G ?
just check those which got the invite, the paypal exchange rate turn up to cost SGD $460.21 ? for 64G ?
i bo bian, dont want use credit card cus parents will kpkb when they see the statement, so just pay abit more lor.i thought always better to pay in USD instead using paypal rate which is higher
I just checked my mail and I got the invite for 64GB version.
Wonder to get or not cos I already have my Z2 and spare phone.
i bo bian, dont want use credit card cus parents will kpkb when they see the statement, so bo bian pay abit more lor.
oh, so u paid by paypal too? what was your rate?? i was expecting 450 thoughYea paypal rate after convert is $460+ , i tio shocked how much so much higher than normal rate. Normal rate should be $440+. I wanted to pay using credit card but dont know why got error say cannot use..maybe because of the US billing address.
oh, so u paid by paypal too? what was your rate?? i was expecting 450 though
Waa, like that i think urs might be a defective one?? The LTE chip might be defective or perhaps not inserted properly. How about you try disassemble yours and see if the chip is inserted properly, if not must go RMA lor...![]()
disassemble myself? i not so expert leh unless someone here willing to do me this favor.
Waa, like that i think urs might be a defective one?? The LTE chip might be defective or perhaps not inserted properly. How about you try disassemble yours and see if the chip is inserted properly, if not must go RMA lor...![]()
Conversion from:
-$465.57 SGDConversion to:
$360.99 USDExchange rate:
1 Singapore Dollar = 0.7753 US Dollars
mine... i think i got a damn bad rate
as long not from oneplus.cn or oneplus.net, 50:50 chance la. if not just register at the 1+1 site and wait out lor. i reg my account in April 14 and get the invite 3 mths later. just wait out la.
So far the chip should be soldered onto the board. Cant be you ask her to check if its soldered if not ask her to solder herself?![]()

anyone selling tempered glass screen protector ah? if not then I buying from taobao... asking here first cos easier to just get from here