ONEPlus ONE phone

MRC

Pls report here... If u see it selling in hk stores

I will go to their wholesale centre to check it out when I am there. If you happen to know that they start selling in HK/China let me know immediately. Even if I am not there I can ask our guys there to get it for me. I will be getting afew china high end phones back to play if I can get hold of them hehe.

kopi22

In other words, the availability of the phone in SG will be quite late. Perhaps even late July or even Aug I think.

Computeron

i'll stay close to the news... i only may 28 is china public sales.

||||||||||

In other words, the availability of the phone in SG will be quite late. Perhaps even late July or even Aug I think.

Did they say they will release in sg? I never follow their news already

Computeron

invite-png.8504

MRC

Maybe SG too small market so they dont really bother :(
Anyway hopefully can it from china or hk when its out. :s12:

Skyy

The screen like not very sensitive and it lags abit. Hopefully this is the beta version only.

haha, u want sensitive ah, look for Find 7a, super sensitive sia...

anyway I am sure there's more optimisation to be done to improve it..

MRC

haha, u want sensitive ah, look for Find 7a, super sensitive sia...

anyway I am sure there's more optimisation to be done to improve it..

Too sensitive no good la very hard to control. I mean from the video u see the guy touch it and sometimes totally no respond which is quite weird. Oppo I dun really like it. I will hoot the Vivo Xshot when its out in China on the 10th June. If this phone is out I will get 1 back as well to play with it too.

MRC

This phone looks very interesting.

Cheap price for high end spec of cos its worth it, just imagine oppo made both phones and the OPPO Brand one is so much higher. Huge amount of profits for them not mention Sam and other big brands which is more expensive. Thats why alot of ppl rush for such phones now.

MRC

seems like the camera is pretty shitty on this phone.

Dunno why they wanna release a phone with bug in the software esp if its a major bug like camera which anyone will notice. This show that they dont really bother just release and earn money then slowly fix it later. Quite disappointed. So let see how fast they are doing to fix it as they are experience coder for the OS.

Salapi

i find the day shots are quite gd...

yeah, but then again, the nexus 5 day shots are pretty good too. the real challenge comes when low light condition, which happens more often in this generation. we are no longer those hardworking people that used to wake up early and sleep early.

night shots are important.

Computeron

yeah, but then again, the nexus 5 day shots are pretty good too. the real challenge comes when low light condition, which happens more often in this generation. we are no longer those hardworking people that used to wake up early and sleep early.

night shots are important.

i seldom take night shots... lol
in fact i seldom use camera too..

||||||||||

The video it takes there's only one side audio.

Cyanogen says it will fix it

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.