ONEPlus ONE phone

Gixxerfied

Ask you ar....the charger included is US or EU pin?

US...

Zhun zhun i got my charger with me..

HNbOQKR.jpg

Computeron

krazegadget??

taqbin very fast one..What's the tracking no?? I track last thurs at around 1pm, already out for delivery..

Yup, he mention he has ready stock..

But the local taqbin shipping also epic..Thurs morning then seller post out, they collected then 1+pm out for delivery..Had to call them and ask them to come after 4 since nobody at home..

Now is waiting for nillkin tempered glass sp and back cover to be in..

My status changed to on delivery... But didn't say when or what time? So is today knocking on my door? Status is unregistered..
If today come I jialAt... No sp... Anywhere sells sp... My glass still in taobao warehouse

Gixxerfied

My status changed to on delivery... But didn't say when or what time? So is today knocking on my door? Status is unregistered..
If today come I jialAt... No sp... Anywhere sells sp... My glass still in taobao warehouse

Best to call TQB and ask them..But likely to be delivered by end of the day.

Jialat what thing??

Use with care lorx..My glass SP also this sun den seller will have stock..

laughingPANDA

WAH bro your G3 so fast find dao buyer already ah? LOL

ferocity

garychengjw bro selling glass sp. Maybe u can contact him n ask.

pigscantfly

Huh how you get taobao to deliver to SG? Or your friend helping you tompang haha

Salapi

this phone sell half the price of an iphone. just use it naked like me la. :crazy:

baby skin white, everyday i rubba rubba moi phone.

anyway, tmr morning got sales going on at 10am (oneplus.cn). no need to pre-register interest.

lalalalalala

I messaged 3 of the cheena vendors on qoo10 and reading their english replies to my queries gives me cancer.....most probably i will get my set from the local vendor despite the slightly higher pricing. But i will hold my horses till end of the month as i am interested to see if xiaomi gonna announce mi4 or not in their july 22th event.

Also 1 thing to note for those intending to buy from qoo10, some of the cheena vendors on qoo10 are actually selling ColorOS sets only. So dont assume all the sets are already flashed with CM11.
Gonna hold my horses too and wait for the xiaomi4 announcement. Unless i somehow tio an invite lol

xKazeolus

this phone sell half the price of an iphone. just use it naked like me la. :crazy:

baby skin white, everyday i rubba rubba moi phone.

anyway, tmr morning got sales going on at 10am (oneplus.cn). no need to pre-register interest.

got direct delivery to sg? or how we go about it?

MRC

If you want you can come and meet me I got spares here to pass to you ;)

Synnexo

It is better to buy from local sellers than those China based sellers, even though they might be cheaper during the time sales.

I have placed an order on 8Jul14, as of today, it is still stuck in Guangzhou departing center.

As for any tax issue, there is no amount indicated on the box. I guess its a luck thing. If really hold by the customs, just pay the tax & move on.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.