ONEPlus ONE phone

garychengjw

iirc, that one guy bought opo from westerhouse right?
his last seen status: "return to disposal/seller"?
any update? :s22:

jin scary sia, this WH...
Both seller and couriers can't do anything :vijayadmin:

micgoh

Will be attending a conference in the US. Guess i am going to order a opo since im there. A international version.

Hopefully it turns out well and friendly to use.

Salapi

iirc, that one guy bought opo from westerhouse right?
his last seen status: "return to disposal/seller"?
any update? :s22:

jin scary sia, this WH...
Both seller and couriers can't do anything :vijayadmin:

seller bo capital to provide good service, probably some gina just wanting to earn money nia.

do good business and earn money is 2 different thing.

you sell simi sai also can earn money one, but to do business you must understand earning money is not the priority.

well. Qoo10 is risky if the stocks are coming from overseas.

imo, this kraze guy sounds pretty responsible but in times like this, must also understand they can't do much due to logistic problem. no one wants to sell less handsets when demand is high also.

ferocity

seller bo capital to provide good service, probably some gina just wanting to earn money nia.

do good business and earn money is 2 different thing.

you sell simi sai also can earn money one, but to do business you must understand earning money is not the priority.

well. Qoo10 is risky if the stocks are coming from overseas.

imo, this kraze guy sounds pretty responsible but in times like this, must also understand they can't do much due to logistic problem. no one wants to sell less handsets when demand is high also.

KrazeGadgets currently no stock in hand thus his latest update that they are swarmed with orders and new stocks will only come in next week. However, prior to this, for the past few days there had be many buyers who placed their orders, expecting a next day delivery of the item(Local shipping average: 1 day after payment as stated on their listing in qoo10). Obviously, buyers will be frustrated now its no longer next day delivery, add on to TaQBin's non-existant parcel tracking services.

Personally, i m not too anal about waiting for a few days more as long as the seller is able to communicate well, give direct answers and not lame excuses or beat around the bush. Which is the problem with china based sellers like WesternHouse. Their copy/paste answers for buyers not receiving their packages is "wait a few more days. flight got delayed. Item with batteries will take longer to process".

aw1007

So at the end,Lazada is more reliable than others.
Personlly,i would go for the more reliable one even have have to pay a bit more of monies...save yourself from all the frustrations..

ferocity

So at the end,Lazada is more reliable than others.
Personlly,i would go for the more reliable one even have have to pay a bit more of monies...save yourself from all the frustrations..

the sets at Lazada are also sold by external vendors/sellers. Its really a case of heng or suay. If you kenna a vendor who promise more than they can deliver, then really boh bian lor. One thing i dont like about Lazada is that there is literally no way u can contact the vendors. Previously i dropped Lazada an email asking how to contact the vendor in event of need to claim warranty, their reply is that seller is not offering any warranty and Lazada are the ones offering 7 day refund in event of lemon sets.

lalalalalala

Wah sian, my tracking updated, delivery on sat. Think most forwarder office close on sat. How ah? Will they re attempt delivery?

velato2006

Wah sian, my tracking updated, delivery on sat. Think most forwarder office close on sat. How ah? Will they re attempt delivery?

No la, i dont think it works like that one leh. They should have a separate PO box or mailbox for the delivery man to dump the packages. I think only normal deliveries would resume on monday. Admin side will still have people working. I dont know about express delivery though , i would assume they got deliver on weekends too??

ferocity

cheapo casing for those who dont want their phone to go naked or urgently need a casing to tide them over till their taobao purchases arrive or till OPO releases the swee swee demin/wood cases.

Qoo10 -

local seller and i belive self collection is available. But do contact the seller to check 1st.

lalalalalala

No la, i dont think it works like that one leh. They should have a separate PO box or mailbox for the delivery man to dump the packages. I think only normal deliveries would resume on monday. Admin side will still have people working. I dont know about express delivery though , i would assume they got deliver on weekends too??
mine not express leh, selected normal delivery but they gave me usps 2 day pirority. hope my package don't get stolen :(

Gixxerfied

If is CGW/HSG, they have ppl signing in the packages on weekends but wont be tag until Mon most of the time..

MRC

Last

http:// deluxeforums. hardwarezone. com.sg/mass-order-corner-251/mo-oneplus-one-phone-4685378-3.html#post87189943

lalalalalala

If is CGW/HSG, they have ppl signing in the packages on weekends but wont be tag until Mon most of the time..
moi ish use vpost... abit regretting now :(
urs is int set right? already at ut ur US warehouse liao?:s11:
ya international set. mine havent reach my vpost if thats what ure asking. my current tracking is

July 17, 2014 , 10:49 pm
Depart USPS Sort Facility
CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA 91715

Your item departed our CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA 91715 sort facility on July 17, 2014 at 10:49 pm. Information, if available, is updated periodically throughout the day. Please check again later.

skaade

KrazeGadgets currently no stock in hand thus his latest update that they are swarmed with orders and new stocks will only come in next week. However, prior to this, for the past few days there had be many buyers who placed their orders, expecting a next day delivery of the item(Local shipping average: 1 day after payment as stated on their listing in qoo10). Obviously, buyers will be frustrated now its no longer next day delivery, add on to TaQBin's non-existant parcel tracking services.

Personally, i m not too anal about waiting for a few days more as long as the seller is able to communicate well, give direct answers and not lame excuses or beat around the bush. Which is the problem with china based sellers like WesternHouse. Their copy/paste answers for buyers not receiving their packages is "wait a few more days. flight got delayed. Item with batteries will take longer to process".

you summoned me ah? dunno who that person is that was talking about you but im the person leaving my feedback about kraze gadgets.

like you, i do not mind waiting a few days if seller can give me updates on their exact processes/updates about my order. they went silent on me and did not even reply me when I asked if it is same day delivery or not.

i went 2 days without knowing what happened to my order and the seller kept mum about my question for a day while TQB side has my parcel marked as unregistered. not a very pleasant experience.

priority of any seller is to their customers that has already ordered IMO. but in any case, qoo10 is not the best platform to buy and sell on from my understanding from my friends. unfortunately all the items are there. :s8:

anyway, my OPO is finally here during noon time so hooray, my item was not lost!

if krazegadgets is reading, my feedback is to provide updates to your customers that are asking where their parcels are. and why would you give a tracking number if the item has not been picked up? :s22:

OPO still sitting in box, play later after work.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.